all c liao liao
i busy reading the book
bery interesting
i went to victor's kitchen, not bad
i had prawn cheong fun - nice prawns inside, some more got vege!
and fish and pi dan porridge
and ginger boiled milk
and HK ice lemon tea
then ta pow carrot cake and baos for my mum
i was there and was looking for escalator to go upstairs
eh? no escalator
then i realised street level is #01
so i found the shop/stall whatever you classify it as
at first quite shock to see the set-up
whao really kopitiam tables and chairs
but then the food is nice
especially the cheong fun
porridge was so so
ahh im back from jurong point...
n i swear im not going to eat any taiwan food in singapore...taste really bad..
anway bought a berms at NET.. cheap cheap 15 bucks nia...
ok time to watch video n drink my kirin milk tea..
mineshine still the best...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i was there and was looking for escalator to go upstairs
eh? no escalator
then i realised street level is #01
so i found the shop/stall whatever you classify it as
at first quite shock to see the set-up
whao really kopitiam tables and chairs
but then the food is nice
especially the cheong fun
porridge was so so
I think the thai food outside must be good too, though I have yet to try.
hubby time~~!!
shall finish the pringles
and the soymilk
i bought another 2 packs of nutrisoy reduced sugar this morling
i got missed call at 11.15pm
i was bathing lah
pls call me again
Originally posted by ditzy:I think the thai food outside must be good too, though I have yet to try.
yah yah!
i saw and many people eating
saw their food, looked good
Originally posted by FireIce:i got missed call at 11.15pm
i was bathing lah
pls call me again
ok, sorrie lah
what's SYZ's twitter?
Originally posted by FireIce:i got missed call at 11.15pm
i was bathing lah
pls call me again
paiseh, i think i was supposed to call xdd then accidentally hit ur lumber
u are lin chilling, and his surname is lim, so next to each other
TGIF~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by laurence82:paiseh, i think i was supposed to call xdd then accidentally hit ur lumber
u are lin chilling, and his surname is lim, so next to each other
pls rename me to "my love"
and put on speed dial 1
Originally posted by FireIce:pls rename me to "my love"
and put on speed dial 1
rename to fifi the farker fooker
ifone no speed dial 1
im 1 step to checking out my Satio
and i can receive it next week!
F| nv go burberry mega sales at expo?
ooo gong xi gong xi..
my diet plan totally spoilt by victor's kitchen