i was paying for stuff at watsons and i spotted durex with green boxes
for a moment i tot is green-tea bcos now every sai oso green-tea flavoured
but then i saw that it's actually apple
a quick glance... i tot it's some apple packet drink...
since tat time i see in daiso got pepper bath... why no pepper condom?
confirm is hot s3x
my porridge got bak chor, century egg, scallops, fishcake, egg
and lotsa fried shallots and sesame oil
i is so sian
anyway
i oso jus went to watsons
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i is so sian
anyway
i oso jus went to watsons
shall we try apple?
Originally posted by FireIce:confirm is hot s3x
my porridge got bak chor, century egg, scallops, fishcake, egg
and lotsa fried shallots and sesame oil
tsk... went suntec food court to eat teochew porridge, new stall...
2 porridge, 2 vege, 3 meat...
but no century egg and scallops ![]()
damn long no visit suntec basement fc
my fav was the western/fried rice thingy near the other end
and the noodles from the something formosa stall
YTF oso not bad
the dessert stall is/was(?) opened by one of my relatives
the tau suan is bery nice
sometimes we go millenia walk or MS fc
Originally posted by FireIce:shall we try apple?
yah can
i jus opened my watsons ang pow
i got a $5 gift card ![]()
i shall go victor's kitchen after work
after reading all the ravs by si ditzy
my cleaner lady very fan
likes to talk
but i dun like to talk this kind of kpoh talk
i'm not rude or proud
but i really dun like it
Durex Apple... must try. lol
Originally posted by FireIce:damn long no visit suntec basement fc
my fav was the western/fried rice thingy near the other end
and the noodles from the something formosa stall
YTF oso not bad
the dessert stall is/was(?) opened by one of my relatives
the tau suan is bery nice
sometimes we go millenia walk or MS fc
yeah... i either eat at suntec basement, millenia or MS fc...
most of the time we walk to MS though... coz after lunch can go walk walk ard...
MS fc got what nice to eat?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:MS fc got what nice to eat?
Both the korean and japanes stall sell hotplate whole saba fish set at $5.50... it's nice and definately worth the price...
Recently got a new western stall... My boss tried and it and say nice... I haven manage to try it though... big portion...
Got the Live Prawn Mee... the prawns are alive in a tank then when u order, they will scoop up and cook the prawn... quite nice...
Pasta... sometimes nice, sometimes not nice... standard not consistant de...
The indian food, ipoh hor fun, muffins and tarts all sux...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i shall go victor's kitchen after work
after reading all the ravs by si ditzy
my cleaner lady very fan
likes to talk
but i dun like to talk this kind of kpoh talk
i'm not rude or proud
but i really dun like it
You can find it first or not? Wait you ask for chinese tea, they serve you the mug, i think you will go yeeeeee. Not very appetising wor.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Both the korean and japanes stall sell hotplate whole saba fish set at $5.50... it's nice and definately worth the price...Recently got a new western stall... My boss tried and it and say nice... I haven manage to try it though... big portion...
Got the Live Prawn Mee... the prawns are alive in a tank then when u order, they will scoop up and cook the prawn... quite nice...
Pasta... sometimes nice, sometimes not nice... standard not consistant de...
The indian food, ipoh hor fun, muffins and tarts all sux...
ok noted, thanks
dun go when i go ok kekeke
Originally posted by ditzy:You can find it first or not? Wait you ask for chinese tea, they serve you the mug, i think you will go yeeeeee. Not very appetising wor.
i know where is sun plaza lah
and first floor mah
simi mug simi yeee
i will buy the carrot cake for my mum
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i know where is sun plaza lah
and first floor mahsimi mug simi yeee
i will buy the carrot cake for my mum
Not sembawang leh.
Originally posted by ditzy:Not sembawang leh.
i know lah
i'm walking there lah
me fwen say the ximi curry chicken noodle in MS fc is bery famous but i no eat b4......
me like the indon food at the far end corner
though now portion a bit kiu zui liao
the jipoonese food not bad
the rest 没什么�象
MW fc i like the korean hotplate
å¾ˆçˆ±å¾ˆçˆ±ä½ æ‰€ä»¥æ„¿æ„�
èˆ�å¾—è®©ä½ å¾€æ›´å¤šå¹¸ç¦�的地方飞去
im reading this book now
"A Concise Chinese English Dictionary for Lovers"
by Xiaolu Guo
me arranged for a wine appreciation session with the xdd from office
going to drink it at ecp, bery romantik
he also said i should make sure my zip work properly coz it keep dropping
in another news, me and another xdd keep msging each other 'i hate u'...
today is 立春

me and the yandao from office no talk for long time ler