me oso go dreamland with hubby liao.
see u all in daylight.
u all go die
wait for 2012 lah
all die together then lormantic mah
stop talking abt 2012
guuud morning~
TGIF~
and I'll be laughing at u all at 2013 ![]()
morning...
hello world~~~~~~~~~
called and gan singpost abt my wrong delivery + MIA package
humpf~
wrong? they deliver u simi.. haha
delivered someone else's package to me
and MY package is supposed "delivered" (according to status at the websai) and im wondering where it gone to
so i need them to locate MY package and come pick up this wrong package and send it to intended recipient
my that MIA package contains many CNY clothes
if no come by next week then i is hong gan liao
CNY oni got new VS undies and bra to wear, no clothes.
the following is from this book i is reading now:
(pardon the grammar bcos it's meant to be like this bcos the writer is a china girl in england studying england)
A petal is a pessimist. A petal will fade away.
An old man's body is a pessimist, things are rotten and falling apart.
A buddhist is a pessimist in his reality, but in the end when he faces his death he is an optimist, because he has prepared for whole life to welcome the peace of death.
A farmer is an optimist, because he believes the potatoes will come out underneath the soil.
A fishman is an optimist, because he knows whatever how far he fishes, he will come back with his boat full of fish.
A pesticide is an optimist. It means sustain the good life by killing bad life.
2h hour lunch... 2 lunch actually...
now dead full and sleepy...
i shall have lunch at 3pm.
fifi today no cook pasta?
i is waiting for my ippt money .. n knn salary also tio delay..
hai what a year to start.
dont bother to buy cny thingy liaos...
me also salary tio delay... nowadays all teh companies de payroll all slping ah?
yea. work so hard..end of the day still tio this kinda nonsense..very sian ...
maybe i will cook pasta.
maybe i will just eat CQYD bowl noodles
waiting for postman to come
cos i going out later
i better go wear clothes first
i havent eat lunch...i think ill eat noddle too..
no money come in really..dont feel like spending $... ahhhh..
this reminds me
i gotta make the decision on the Satio tonite
Originally posted by FireIce:this reminds me
i gotta make the decision on the Satio tonite
hmmm... me 2... but now maybe got new contender... SE X10 dunno when come out... some say feb... still waiting...
Had subway again...
Calories, you've sinned me.
FML~
cooking pasta~~~~~~~~