porky ah...
now marketplace forum got ahlong... u wanna borrow money??? ![]()
i cooking maggi mee !
.... wahaha ah long... why would i need to borrow money..
im just fed up my salary got delay.. now i just hope saf dont delay also..if not really suay suay year.
tml is go party liao....must try to be happier ...
tsk tsk.
postman come collect liao
young guy, not bery hamsum
looks like going to rain...................
Originally posted by SGporkz:tml is go party liao....must try to be happier ...
wat type of party?
f/f booze and s3x?
yea..getting bit darker..very windy over my place..
got postman handsome 1 meh..
ok my water is boilling .. brb~
city area already drizzling when i came back from lunch... a heavy lunch and cold office... perfect for sleeping...
damn. im still coffing....
Originally posted by FireIce:wat type of party?
f/f booze and s3x?
i dontknow lei .. they nv update me.. it will take place in a 2 storey house.. thats all i know.
damn cool lah
u can just go to a party w/o knowing wat will be going on.
exciting ma like that..know too much not good.
hmm want rain dont want rain like that
... come on. i is want go exercise later..
rain liao rain liao!!!
just when i going out
oh no..
nvm i go take a nap first...6pm then see how..
wa very dark... going to come liao
Yes.. i manage to get myself some prosperity burgers ! The yummy thick creamy black pepper sauce.... slurp
me ish back
me oso back
backache sigh
u old man
all c liao liao
ah tiong wish u a happy chinese new year
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wW5ohDcPvno
he he..
i tell u guys.. all the stuffs u get for ur girl..
nothing beats..
99 roses !

The other gifts just become insignificant.
Simple things that can make them go.. "oh my God!"
tired
need massage
wow...