wah so sian
i go read book
mr and mrs smith showed many many times liao
me still playing buffet wars
later 9pm watch ella + jerry show
and then do somemore laundry
i want to eat rochers

i was walking around vivo then i went into ben sherman...
then............................
i bought clothes on the pretext of chinese new year.
fuck.![]()
i wanna ![]()
oh no ella is until 11 i wanna bath sia
golden beetle spotted!
must exterminate!
u all got bao ang pao for ur laopeh laobu during CNY?
got
i am back
FR
played golf at Jurong Country Club, not bad, this time use drivers, hit far, even hit the boards marking the distance
ate at botak jones, had BJ burger, fries nice as usual, veggie nice, but burger dry and not tasty, maybe no add cheese?
last we watch Legion at GV Marina, fark sia, wasted 10 bucks, idea is there but plot and action is zzzzzz, we slept halfway thru the movie
报告完毕
the "we" referring to who?
three big guys
we even say we three watching movie with our wives at home sound bit too gay
ya
me at home wait for u come back for s3x leh
meanwhile i is watching Down With Love
but in youku
cos i playing game and hearing live commentary from kopi in bkk
i too tired for s3x
tml can?
anyway me will do boring things like watching utube on State Opening of British Parliament and Trooping the Colours
oh ok
i shall puff......
hey old man, i will be at ECP jogging tmr. shun bian support my friend at big splash.
then go find my future wife at ur hse there. wahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:oh ok
i shall puff......
puff wad? and whose?
me no say me go blow
mai ç´§å¼
Originally posted by Pitot:hey old man, i will be at ECP jogging tmr. shun bian support my friend at big splash.
then go find my future wife at ur hse there. wahaha
the oni woman at my hse here is my mummy wor
big slpash got what? flea market?
Originally posted by FireIce:me no say me go blow
mai ç´§å¼
ok ok can
as long as no blow noopig one i am ok
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the oni woman at my hse here is my mummy worbig slpash got what? flea market?
think so man. selling stuff
blow him up can?
that one is call driving range wor
那里是 golfing tsk
lau ren take PC liao not?
Originally posted by Pitot:think so man. selling stuff
oh then i shall go oso
shun bian buy old town noodles for my mum