i is go nap abit.. then gotta go liao
bye!
one day u will lose ur voice forever
Originally posted by laurence82:one day u will lose ur voice forever
then i will re-write ä½ æ˜¯æˆ‘çš„çœ¼ into ä½ æ˜¯æˆ‘çš„å£°éŸ³
and delicake to u
Today office so boring la.. fark...
*streeeetch!* yawn!
nice weather.......
i realised i bought a lot of black clothes.......
as usual.....
im going to do laundry
dun waste the good sun
if i open mic now got listeners or not?
OMG. Chae Yeon. ![]()
im playing buffet wars instead of spring cleaning![]()
Hungry. ![]()
im going to have steamed sweet potato for snack.
yumyum~![]()
2nite shall watch Down With Love.......
and hope i dun get addicted
not bery into jerry yan but i like ella
After HPTX is wad show? nice or not one?
i think is 星光下的童�
http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Because_Of_You
on mic lor
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi noopig c liao
yah, u want me to mother (murder) u?
i watching movie in miotv
bcos got tony leung (my other love)
i think end of this mth i going to terminate liao
fifi going to be terminated end of the month
must start to 物色 red accessories and condom for my Satio
i wonder if my current condom can fit the fone.........
tv no more �爱oredi?
how come my mum not watching tv?
ch 5 got mr and mrs smith sia
have ai sia how come my mum not watching hmm...
�香港at novena sq 2 afternoon got 20%
bery nice food
now i'm eating kimchi
going to make pu er tea