(X2)
what is wrong with ah du sia geez
ribena is nice with vodka
i just came back
want to die oredi
and im going to sign up for paperless statements for all my bank accts
doing my part to save the earth![]()
i haf 2 subway cookies.
me client gave me a box of CNY goodies.....
wah liew...... quite surprised.....
i wonder must 礼尚往�
but we wun be meeting till after CNY.................
Originally posted by FireIce:ribena is nice with vodka
i just came back
want to die oredi
and im going to sign up for paperless statements for all my bank accts
doing my part to save the earth
alamak, weather too hot fifi 烧到脑
Originally posted by FireIce:i haf 2 subway cookies.
è‚¥æ»ä½
And so it is
Just like you said it would be
Life goes easy on me
Most of the time
And so it is
The shorter story
No love, no glory
No hero in her sky
story is
last time in malaysia me family was poor
we only have bread with margarine and milo for breakfast and canteen break
then in my kindergarten days, we all go to sch in this sch van, got this guy his parents always ask the driver buy him peanut pancake from the petrol station opp the sch
wah for a hungry boy like me this is a torture sia
haha, but nice smell
Originally posted by FireIce:me client gave me a box of CNY goodies.....
wah liew...... quite surprised.....
i wonder must 礼尚往�
but we wun be meeting till after CNY.................
no need to give back
i said i have
means i haben eat
(white chip and the oen wif M&Ms)
i think i shall eat tonite as sarper, though i have no drama to chase tonite
now i have to think of wat to have for dinner.........................
Originally posted by laurence82:story is
last time in malaysia me family was poor
we only have bread with margarine and milo for breakfast and canteen break
then in my kindergarten days, we all go to sch in this sch van, got this guy his parents always ask the driver buy him peanut pancake from the petrol station opp the sch
wah for a hungry boy like me this is a torture sia
haha, but nice smell
muacks laupig
we all come out stronger and be fat pig pig woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
muacks laupigwe all come out stronger and be fat pig pig woots
me dun want to be fat pig like noopig
è‚¥æ»ä½
kekekekke
my collick gave us the famous amos biscuits for baby 1 mth voucher
i redeemed and gave away as xmas pressie to a family with 2 kids
eh? now i seddenly remember just now i dreamed that i have a baby sia ooops