cost me twenty bucks
today i eat a lot
had 3 meals and sweet drinks mani mani
haiz
shd get this lah
or at least absolut mah
there was only 1 type of vodka there
i dun wan to go PP i wanna come home
maybe this one relli only �度人 go buy................

next trip me need to get this for my butch waitress
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe this one relli only �度人 go buy................
ok lor then me �度人 lor
gawd damn! i had a massive hangover...
fark..
i knew it was a bad idea to go down to my hometown for a night.
Incapacitated till now... fark.. i still feeling the dian...
I see the Belveder Vodka wanna puke... uuurgh...
Too much damn swing n 18yr glendfich and beer.. tiger beer...
but when u high.. u drink tiger then calrsberg, really feel big diff, carlsberg feels so much smoother!
mi is åŸåŠ æ‹‰å¤–åŠ³
shall i have one more?
it will be my 3rd ribena and 2nd ribena vodka
i think i need to go and get those coke tall glass
Originally posted by FireIce:shd get this lah
how u noe this is my fave drink?
i go out cut hair
u all behave
Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe this is my fave drink?
can't see pic
the b thing or absolut vodka?
Originally posted by laurence82:i go out cut hair
u all behave
hope she cut short short y y for you kekeke