Originally posted by SGporkz:oh..so..takes roughly how long? from bkk. whats the area/road name.??
dunno how long lah
Adidas Factory Outlet
47/223 Kimpo Bldg, Muang Thong Thani, Pakkred
Phone: 02 980 6619
will they be like 昱� and 昱�
who wants music?![]()
dun think they got so lucky
dun think they have so rich and yandao unker and cute baomu
can i say i want s3x?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun think they got so lucky
dun think they have so rich and yandao unker and cute baomu
who is the rich and yandao unker and cute bao mu?
Originally posted by FireIce:who wants music?
if u bo i will ting lor
must on mic
the upstair neighbour quarrel again
i really feel sorry for their kids
Originally posted by laurence82:who is the rich and yandao unker and cute bao mu?
jerry yan
ella ella under my umbrella
Originally posted by laurence82:can i say i want s3x?
must specify from who.......
Originally posted by FireIce:must specify from who.......
i shy to say
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dunno how long lah
Adidas Factory Outlet
47/223 Kimpo Bldg, Muang Thong Thani, Pakkred
Phone: 02 980 6619
thanks alot..
u went before? football jersey got cheaper alot over there?
Originally posted by FireIce:must specify from who.......
preposition got wen ti
from or with?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
jerry yan
ella ella under my umbrella
you all dun feel hot meh?
i wish i hv air con sia
*step up fan to no. 2*
Originally posted by laurence82:
jerry yan = yandoa and rich unker
ella = cute baomu
in yesterday the show dunno what title
apparently my utube vids got most viewership from
ding ding ding
Ukraine
wtf
the surname 项 is bery special
u put what vids on utube???
项羽 �代
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u put what vids on utube???
s3x vids of me and fifi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:you all dun feel hot meh?
i wish i hv air con sia
*step up fan to no. 2*
yea tonight very hot..no breeze..
i think � is most special
Originally posted by laurence82:s3x vids of me and fifi
good for u
no need gib me link
pui
Originally posted by SGporkz:thanks alot..
u went before? football jersey got cheaper alot over there?
drove past before
but i dun go bkk to shop leh
i only wear football jerseys to play football and i normally wear the generic kind