Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe this is my fave drink?
my fav vodka too.
best to drink on its own.
absolut this type can mix ribena
i think im hooked on this pasta sauce......
must do stock up
but i oni see it in FP..... not available in CS..........
humpf~
craving for tau huay.........
who want bring me eat?
i crave for ah lau tau huay
hoho.
dun milk him dry hor
or else nothing left for me............. ![]()
eh kopi... u know where is adidas factory outlet at bkk ?
i dun drink vodka rum this kind neat 1
taste horrible
i oso no drink whisky and brandy, can't stand them
i jus wrote long emeow
drink teh lo...
1 more week.
Originally posted by FireIce:my fav vodka too.
best to drink on its own.
absolut this type can mix ribena
u never say b4
i dun rem anyone saying till i said it last year
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun drink vodka rum this kind neat 1
taste horrible
i oso no drink whisky and brandy, can't stand themi jus wrote long emeow
u atas
onli drink atas wine
which remind me, next friday i got lormantik date with xdd from office
we going to ECP drink baron de rothchild
maybe i am allergic to vodka / rum
now i feel itchy wbd
ok time for some sexy taiwan video..
should i watch football later?
hmm...
i 1st drank it in 2005 or 2006
at polish ex-colleague potluck party
i just did not mention
and then SJPS oso start selling
Originally posted by laurence82:u atas
onli drink atas wine
which remind me, next friday i got lormantik date with xdd from office
we going to ECP drink baron de rothchild
brandy whiskey more atas right but i no drink
the wine i like is not too ex and i like them sweet that way
u more atas right
simi baron child tsk
u atas ah noopig
fifi and me like same drink
Originally posted by SGporkz:eh kopi... u know where is adidas factory outlet at bkk ?
u got vehicle to drive u there ah?
its outside of bkk leh
Originally posted by laurence82:u atas ah noopig
fifi and me like same drink
ok u 2 can get married
i be page boy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok u 2 can get married
i be page boy
page old man
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ok u 2 can get married
i be page boy
boy?
boy????
my house here got 2 kids (gers)
about 2 yrs old and 6 yrs old
the grandmother got weird red indian kind of long hair, she said she is 70+
she brings them around and have been forever downstairs complaining to the whole world
say the kids father no good always scolds her
say she so old she got to take care of the kids
the kids' mother just passed away last week she was 40 years old ![]()
i have not seen this family before and I don't know who the father is
feel so sorry for the kids
yah page old boi boi
father is noopig
coz he say his hse there
kekekekke
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u got vehicle to drive u there ah?
its outside of bkk leh
oh..so..takes roughly how long? from bkk. whats the area/road name.??
Originally posted by laurence82:father is noopig
coz he say his hse there
kekekekke
choy choy choy