Originally posted by BadzMaro:Morningz !
Today my last day of work.
Pretty much finish most of my things liaw... now to sit back, sit on ass... relax and wait for the time to pass.. =D
Badz then can wait for CNY le...
Me still got thursday and friday to go...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Badz then can wait for CNY le...Me still got thursday and friday to go...
yalo !
I still need to small shop some stuff for my own house. Cause its quite bare... minimum. I gotta at least stay there for a night.
got myself some 9 inch cannons. this year got the new one. Its like 8 in 1. So, instead of the usual 1 ball per shot , this one.. is one long pole of 8 inside. So i just slot it into the contraption, and it will auto fire 8 big ones. BOOM!
hehee
U still got thurs n fri ? dang... but hey, weekend is just around the corner ! Hows ur CNY prep ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo !
I still need to small shop some stuff for my own house. Cause its quite bare... minimum. I gotta at least stay there for a night.
got myself some 9 inch cannons. this year got the new one. Its like 8 in 1. So, instead of the usual 1 ball per shot , this one.. is one long pole of 8 inside. So i just slot it into the contraption, and it will auto fire 8 big ones. BOOM!
hehee
U still got thurs n fri ? dang... but hey, weekend is just around the corner ! Hows ur CNY prep ?
Chey I tot ur cannon is wat cannon... ![]()
Anyway I dont need much CNY prep as no one will be visitng me... My mother has went back malaysia to celebrate CNY... My bro most likely go his GF de house... Then me most likely go to my fren de house... ![]()
Tsk... most of my CNY money is in RM, but at least I can use it when I go JB... ![]()
Chey I tot ur cannon is wat cannon...Anyway I dont need much CNY prep as no one will be visitng me... My mother has went back malaysia to celebrate CNY... My bro most likely go his GF de house... Then me most likely go to my fren de house...
Tsk... most of my CNY money is in RM, but at least I can use it when I go JB...
lol! What cannon did u think i meant. hahahah
ooh ? My dad house there open house.
Man... how come u no celebrate with parents ? Actualy my mum wont be around also.. most of siblings away also.. so yeah.. i am no diff then u.
RM is still money. =D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! What cannon did u think i meant. hahahah
ooh ? My dad house there open house.
Man... how come u no celebrate with parents ? Actualy my mum wont be around also.. most of siblings away also.. so yeah.. i am no diff then u.
RM is still money. =D
Me celebrated early reunion with my family le... Suay suay kenna allergic reaction tat day... must be someone ate medication then suay suay i share utensils...
cannon i tot martell those cannon... big bottles de...
though my family singaporean, my mother was born in malaysia so my maternal side all in malaysia... I no like to go over coz nthing much to do in Perak... My faternal side though singaporean always but all migrate to hongkong long ago... and my dad is ard anymore so end up I either go malaysia with my mom or stay singapore look after house... but i usually move to my fren hse for the CNY eve for reunion dinner with their family...
Me celebrated early reunion with my family le... Suay suay kenna allergic reaction tat day... must be someone ate medication then suay suay i share utensils...cannon i tot martell those cannon... big bottles de...
though my family singaporean, my mother was born in malaysia so my maternal side all in malaysia... I no like to go over coz nthing much to do in Perak... My faternal side though singaporean always but all migrate to hongkong long ago... and my dad is ard anymore so end up I either go malaysia with my mom or stay singapore look after house... but i usually move to my fren hse for the CNY eve for reunion dinner with their family...
hahaha... allergic xD
man.. that cannon also got. 5 litre one. Suppose to be finished on the 2nd day . hahah...so i have both canons anyways.
Ur dad not around anymore ? soz to hear that.
but anyways, at least
reunion with ur friends family not bad. This year quite special. Vday and CNY together ! foooh !
called and gan singpost again
will call back in an hour (if they haben get back to me by then)
meanwhile i go eat sausage mcmuffin and the "premium" coffee
got this roadshow offering courses for elementary english
i passed by and kpo kpo a bit
then the ger push me the course brochure ask me i interested or not.
then i say, oh, hire me as teacher?
then she like so surprised.... u are singaporean?
-_-
am watching 就想賴著妳 ep2
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha... allergic xD
man.. that cannon also got. 5 litre one. Suppose to be finished on the 2nd day . hahah...so i have both canons anyways.
Ur dad not around anymore ? soz to hear that.
but anyways, at least
reunion with ur friends family not bad. This year quite special. Vday and CNY together ! foooh !
usually the 1st day CNY is rest... but 2nd day is friends gathering at one of my fren de house... everyone will come so it's the best time to catch up with one another...
btw, the salad stall starting got standard... after 1 month, no standard le...
and I went to sky garden sit down relac... but started drizzling... sianx...
wahahahahhahaha
ç¬‘æ»æˆ‘
me more and more love 残
even though no have the cool tattoo on the face in this show, but he looks relli cute in specs.
hurhur~
usually the 1st day CNY is rest... but 2nd day is friends gathering at one of my fren de house... everyone will come so it's the best time to catch up with one another...btw, the salad stall starting got standard... after 1 month, no standard le...
and I went to sky garden sit down relac... but started drizzling... sianx...
man... every year i have to alternate different places to celebrate CNY. Cause normally 2nd day, gotta go KL , SG , Kuching , Sibu, as each got respective places and people to visit. But 1 day on 24 hours. N i think seriously, travelling long distance on 2nd day of CNY... lazy la !!! hahaha... but i dread the gambling... brrr.. some ppl house cannot go one.
but sigh..unfortunately, this year 17th i have to go overseas liaw.
So... yeah.. wu wu ~~~
inconsistent salad ! COMPLAIN!!!
sigh.. the ABC special stall here also. Now not as sweet anymore. Cheapo on the liao liaw... !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
man... every year i have to alternate different places to celebrate CNY. Cause normally 2nd day, gotta go KL , SG , Kuching , Sibu, as each got respective places and people to visit. But 1 day on 24 hours. N i think seriously, travelling long distance on 2nd day of CNY... lazy la !!! hahaha... but i dread the gambling... brrr.. some ppl house cannot go one.
but sigh..unfortunately, this year 17th i have to go overseas liaw.
So... yeah.. wu wu ~~~
inconsistent salad ! COMPLAIN!!!
sigh.. the ABC special stall here also. Now not as sweet anymore. Cheapo on the liao liaw... !
shld try to have a centralise location where other ppl gather... then wont be running all around the place le... my maternal side usually split into 2... gathering at either my grandfather house in malacca or my grandmother hse in Taiping...
Satio coming soon~~~~~~~~~~~
shld try to have a centralise location where other ppl gather... then wont be running all around the place le... my maternal side usually split into 2... gathering at either my grandfather house in malacca or my grandmother hse in Taiping...
I dont think it works that way. Different group of friend ma. Some friends, some school mates, some partners, some is business, some is family business. So yeah.. its kinda tiring.
I can see why the trend nowadays, is during CNY, entire family travels instead. lol!
ooo.. Taiping and Malacca. At least u get to see family man. Get ang pow. ho ho ho
Originally posted by FireIce:Satio coming soon~~~~~~~~~~~
When ?
My z610 and p1 not yet spoil yet... sigh!
later this afternoon
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I dont think it works that way. Different group of friend ma. Some friends, some school mates, some partners, some is business, some is family business. So yeah.. its kinda tiring.
I can see why the trend nowadays, is during CNY, entire family travels instead. lol!
ooo.. Taiping and Malacca. At least u get to see family man. Get ang pow. ho ho ho
eh... i no go malaysia so get to see them... my mother goes over though... I'll just stay in singapore... she'll collect the ang pow on my behalf... ![]()
but yeah... if different groups of ppl then hard to gather le... Though I'll usually try to group them together... it's a good opportunity to for them to talk ard to different group of ppl... Networking and maybe possiblily forming business deals or cooperation... exchange of ideas and such... But of coz there are some ppl whom simply cannot mix ard, and this group usually reserve for other times...
me just woke up
but i feel like my soul not here
Originally posted by FireIce:later this afternoon
Hmmmm... shld i wait for X10 or satio... since LG crystal i not getting le...
oh no~ everytime like tat think, no need change phone le... ![]()
Does anyone know when SE X10 will be coming out...?
Originally posted by FireIce:later this afternoon
make sure u PEEKTURE.. with your face in it. xD
eh... i no go malaysia so get to see them... my mother goes over though... I'll just stay in singapore... she'll collect the ang pow on my behalf...but yeah... if different groups of ppl then hard to gather le... Though I'll usually try to group them together... it's a good opportunity to for them to talk ard to different group of ppl... Networking and maybe possiblily forming business deals or cooperation... exchange of ideas and such... But of coz there are some ppl whom simply cannot mix ard, and this group usually reserve for other times...
Collect ang pow on ur behalf ? man.... lol
Hard to group la... i tried, and sometimes people beh ngam, and it becomes a tiring job in making sure no one is left out, and its like.. a full time babysitting job man.
Network is good, but sometimes i keep my networks to myself. LoL.. dun want them to be too diluted. It depends on industries also i guess. Cause when ppl know too much, its not always good. lol
Yeah.. the worst is those that cannot mix, but they have other excellent traits. So yeah, thats just how it is. Humans. hahaha
Hmmmm... shld i wait for X10 or satio... since LG crystal i not getting le...oh no~ everytime like tat think, no need change phone le...
Does anyone know when SE X10 will be coming out...?
LG.. CHOCOLATE... Soshified phone !
Anyways i go makan tengah hari first.. damn hungry as !!!
Later come back.. sign some stuff.. finalise my delegated tasks.. and i am good.. till end of the year !