knn
singpost try to eng siew me
think i dunno
my package still in US wtftmdknnccb
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Collect ang pow on ur behalf ? man.... lol
Hard to group la... i tried, and sometimes people beh ngam, and it becomes a tiring job in making sure no one is left out, and its like.. a full time babysitting job man.
Network is good, but sometimes i keep my networks to myself. LoL.. dun want them to be too diluted. It depends on industries also i guess. Cause when ppl know too much, its not always good. lol
Yeah.. the worst is those that cannot mix, but they have other excellent traits. So yeah, thats just how it is. Humans. hahaha
Ai... My days working HR and usual days of planning, organising and tons of training, courses on soft skills has very much prepared me for stuff like this so I'm quite okay with it... But yeah I agree... for some network, best to keep for urself... It's not a crime to be selfish sometimes...
meanwhile after much consideration, reading forums and review, Satio +1, X10 +0...
Android 1.6 i heard simply cant make it... but wonder wat will happen if I flash it into android 2.0... it will be powerful...
my friend's package travel halfway round the world then reach him leh
singpost got problem with yours
dunno issit they got problems recently
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LG.. CHOCOLATE... Soshified phone !
Bottom end phone -____-
I wanna get something higher end de coz I seldom change phone... It will have to last me quite awhile...
Best CamPhone = Satio, Pixon 12, W880 AMOLED 12M (3x optical zoom!!) International version
Best SmartPhone = Nexus One, iPhone (due to iApps), X10 (IF can flash android 2.0)
.... hmmm... nexus one out of my budget range... I've seen a few engraved pieces... damn nice...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Ai... My days working HR and usual days of planning, organising and tons of training, courses on soft skills has very much prepared me for stuff like this so I'm quite okay with it... But yeah I agree... for some network, best to keep for urself... It's not a crime to be selfish sometimes...meanwhile after much consideration, reading forums and review, Satio +1, X10 +0...
Android 1.6 i heard simply cant make it... but wonder wat will happen if I flash it into android 2.0... it will be powerful...
lol.. i didnt even get any training. I am BORN with it. LOL!! xD
Andriod sucks for now..
Satio is good.. x10 well... chunky.....
Bottom end phone -____-I wanna get something higher end de coz I seldom change phone... It will have to last me quite awhile...
Best CamPhone = Satio, Pixon 12, W880 AMOLED 12M (3x optical zoom!!) International version
Best SmartPhone = Nexus One, iPhone (due to iApps), X10 (IF can flash android 2.0)
.... hmmm... nexus one out of my budget range... I've seen a few engraved pieces... damn nice...
Who cares if its bottom.. its soshified certified ! LoL!
Get Blackberry ?
Or u can wait for the next gen iphone see what they got.
many items in the package are for CNY loh
knn
they breached their SLA
i shd be able to ask for compensation
now i need a confirmation when i can get them
if can come on fri i would be more 客气 in the complaint (they call it "feedback") letter
if cannot come on fri then dun blame me no give mercy
the package worth more than 100+ USD
the delivery charge oso S$100+
and i have to spend more time and money to buy the stuff i need for CNY within these few days
and my time to keep calling and checking on the status
if i ask for 2k compensation not bery 过分 rite?
SUE !!!! lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who cares if its bottom.. its soshified certified ! LoL!
Get Blackberry ?
Or u can wait for the next gen iphone see what they got.
wait and wait... If I keep waiting, I'll see iPhone 40gs... ![]()
I'm no fan of black berry... A social phone will do... I would love to get Nexus One but my budget not tat high...
Between Satio and X10... It's like Android vs Symbian... wat can u expect? But X10 has a higher processor and snapdragon uses less power then Armax...
It's either I get Satio now, which I dun even know if it's good, or wait for X10 which even if come out, 1st batch usually very problematic...
Best is wait for fifi de review... when fifi receives it...
Originally posted by FireIce:many items in the package are for CNY loh
knn
they breached their SLA
i shd be able to ask for compensation
now i need a confirmation when i can get them
if can come on fri i would be more 客气 in the complaint (they call it "feedback") letter
if cannot come on fri then dun blame me no give mercy
the package worth more than 100+ USD
the delivery charge oso S$100+
and i have to spend more time and money to buy the stuff i need for CNY within these few days
and my time to keep calling and checking on the status
if i ask for 2k compensation not bery 过分 rite?
seng ka por lang must comprain!!!!!
i was informed i wun be able to know when the package can arrive.
which means i can oni know tml
and tml oredi thurs
will they open one aeroplane just to fly my package over?
wait and wait... If I keep waiting, I'll see iPhone 40gs...I'm no fan of black berry... A social phone will do... I would love to get Nexus One but my budget not tat high...
Between Satio and X10... It's like Android vs Symbian... wat can u expect? But X10 has a higher processor and snapdragon uses less power then Armax...
It's either I get Satio now, which I dun even know if it's good, or wait for X10 which even if come out, 1st batch usually very problematic...
Best is wait for fifi de review... when fifi receives it...
Just get a normal phone n get a laptop. LOL! thats all the "social" u need. hahaha
I know its hard to decide.. stress man.. too me ages to try to decide on one thing.
Ya.. wait for fireice.. later sot diao.. we know cannot buy liaw. hahahah
Originally posted by FireIce:i was informed i wun be able to know when the package can arrive.
which means i can oni know tml
and tml oredi thurs
will they open one aeroplane just to fly my package over?
Yes.. thats how powerful you are.
The grass part ways when u step on it.
hehehe
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just get a normal phone n get a laptop. LOL! thats all the "social" u need. hahaha
I know its hard to decide.. stress man.. too me ages to try to decide on one thing.
Ya.. wait for fireice.. later sot diao.. we know cannot buy liaw. hahahah
hannor... but i no budget to get laptop... if got budget get laptop I already go for nexus one and skip the lappy le...
me usually very indecisive de... so choose things tend to be more mafan...
hannor... but i no budget to get laptop... if got budget get laptop I already go for nexus one and skip the lappy le...me usually very indecisive de... so choose things tend to be more mafan...
hahaha.. well, its not easy to choose when u are trying to combine optimum.
Even with no budget for laptop, i still limit it to 5 to 6 K, but in the end , got a 3K laptop taking in to alot of considerations. Asus some more. lol
Nexus one they say not good ler.. thats why i still waiting for them to smooth it out.
not the sea open path for me meh
U need moses's staff for that to happen.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U need moses's staff for that to happen.
fifi needs the tongkat for that to happen~ ![]()
She can hold on to MY tongkat... it can split the sea all right... xD
i use middle finger can oredi
Finger will probably only split the grass... u need something biggger. ..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:She can hold on to MY tongkat... it can split the sea all right... xD
*see Badz tilt up his head, face the sky with open arms and say: "Let my 'people' go~~~"*
Jiiiiiz~~~ aaaahhhh !!!!
lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Jiiiiiz~~~ aaaahhhh !!!!
lol
Even if i get satio, wat colour shld I get???
Black = too common
Silver = My current SE phone also silver ![]()
Red = Everyone tells me to get red... But if I take red... will look wrong anot? ![]()
wei wei wei
i bought red
i dun like ppl same as me