why wait, do it now..![]()
hmmm... why wait... coz honestly u see fifi sooo many days then receive her satio... and now i still cant decide silver or red... majority of the ppl ard me say red nice... somemore goes well with my wardrobe which is 75% black... lolx....
sekali u wait then bo liao..![]()
the $50 discount is tml last day... I can afternoon go Singtel shop ask price and all tat... then go back office order online... ![]()
coz i need to know how the charges goes...
okie, so chop chop get all the info dat u need then juz whack it..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:okie, so chop chop get all the info dat u need then juz whack it..
dey... colour... dey...
all the girls except 1 say red nice...
all the guys say black nice...
I personally went down SE shop just now see all the 3 colour infront of me... I cannot make a decision...
Red = special... but everyone take red then become not special... But Red goes well with my mostly black wardrobe...
Black = boring
Silver = All my phones except for my Nokia 8210 are silver in colour...
Well... close ur eyes.. flip a coin.
follow ur heart lah if u can't decide..
but I gotta say black..![]()
badz... there's such things call 1D6... can subsitute for coin... ![]()
QX... my heart says "more colour plz"... ![]()
sry, only got 3 colours to choose from nia rite..
so bo pian..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sry, only got 3 colours to choose from nia rite..
so bo pian..
i've tot of taking the red one then go do bling bling... but it will look kinda ![]()
silver one bling bird ah...
black one still boring...
for what do bling bling..
might as well juz attach a bicycle flashing light can liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:for what do bling bling..
might as well juz attach a bicycle flashing light can liao..
Why not... afterall I did that b4... and electronics used to be part of my poly courses...
my nokia 8210 was teh l33t circus... loud and rad... ![]()
But hmmm a running LED light on satio??? it's not even transparent... but hmmm... idea...
decide on the colour 1st lah..
the rest are not impt..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:decide on the colour 1st lah..
the rest are not impt..
dunno... dun think le... if tml i buy then tml ba... i go slp... good nite~
nites again..![]()
me go to bed liao
bye bye
yuan lai satio is SE i thought samsung
how come fifi buy SE not nokia sia?
i forgot why fifi likes her satio so much ler
i jus woke up
but i think i going to sleep again soon
May her satio arrive... in pieces.. lol!
huh? arrive oredi what
or is that acid guy a "her" ![]()
haha.. Acid is a girl.. online... but an old man in real life. LOL!
oh sdn, opposite of ah Badz
i still haven't gone to 2am sia