me fav is sushi tei salmon belly soup
best cheap salmon belly soup is nihorny mura
Originally posted by FireIce:it came 3 mins before 5pm~
wah, quite big sia
my condom can fit just now
the bottom a bit jutting out
comes with stylus tts quite ok looking (me expecting it to be red deh)
Looks good... remember to fully charge 8 hours to 'wake up" the Ion battery...
Must play play ard then let me know the phone how wor...
tonite then i transfer the contacts and config
and charge at 12am
bcos i waking up at 8am
hurhur~
heyo wonderbra~~~~~~~
harlo!!!
time to change avatar... ![]()
although 海派 finish liao but i still want to use 达浪 and �茱�
but my msn nick change oredi
you got all CNY clothing liao? i still haven't got anything...
my MSN nick permanent one, only personal message will change heh. ![]()
I going to buy stuffs tomorrow!!
Buying new DVD player for my new house.
Later got some ah beng brothers going to drive up in the Beemers... trunk full of fireworks to choose and for me to bring out of the jungle to civilisation tomorrow ! woooooooh !!!
woots s3xtified
yo yo yo!!!![]()
i am back
and how come that hand looks so manly?
i sleepy need to nap
laters~
*rubs his hands*
oooh mama.... tomorrow going to get muh big canons... them 9inchers... BOOOOOM !!!!
huai people buy new phone, got problem... just come in ask ask ask
me oso faced the same problem but me search internet for solutions what, never ask anyone.
tsk, peepur so lazy nowadays
Because they are not you ?
hahahaha
this is the internet
stupid
/me touch ah lau kukujiao
/me climb on ah lau shoulders
where are the real people?
no need real people
u got real love here
where is fifi, noopig?
at my place
so that leaves me with u online tonight my lub
busy with my new fone.......
/me touch ah lau kukujiao
what can i go makan at this time?
mcdonalds?
/me facepalm... tml last day for $50 discount when ordering online... hmmm.... shld I go for it or wait for post CNY???