/me play with fifi's satio
hmm sounds so wrong![]()
good night !
i shall go sleep, later wake up to jog
/me tickle ah lau kkj
had a hectic day today
and too lazy to log in
and today i found out tt the ccb tt still owe me payment oso got owe other ppl payment
and gave ä¸€å¤§å † different excuses to different parties
knn
going to 过年 oredi where got ppl still like tt one
same lo.. i also havent got my salary yet... is delay until more than 2 weeks liao..
hai....
ok..really go slp liao
byebye!
using Satio is can post reply
but cannot see the characters appear in the editor
and cannot backspace
dunno why so farnie
when i fwee i try again
waiting for hair to dry then go sleep liao
laupig c oredi or notch?
tml no half day, sians
i havent c
i jus washed face
now eating kimchi
making tea to go with my pineapple tarts
june so far away
i feel very empty
i go slp
later gym
i think kopi is stalking laupig
nobardie by korean policemen ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ADfl_6-gOlY&feature=player_embedded
i go sleep ler
muacks
i go sleep ler
muacks
Originally posted by FireIce:using Satio is can post reply
but cannot see the characters appear in the editor
and cannot backspace
dunno why so farnie
when i fwee i try again
waiting for hair to dry then go sleep liao
so meaning u cannot see wat u type on the reply box ah...
ic...
Sometimes when my IE lag, I also cannot see wat I'm typing...
fifi use which browser on ur Satio? I heard the opera is good...
using the browser tts in the fone....
I will explore others when i have time
can see the reply appearing in the sgf repl ybox
but the characters do not come out the editor in the fone (to type in the reply)
if type wrong (using f/s QWERTY k/b) cannot backspace
Originally posted by FireIce:using the browser tts in the fone....
I will explore others when i have time
can see the reply appearing in the sgf repl ybox
but the characters do not come out the editor in the fone (to type in the reply)
if type wrong (using f/s QWERTY k/b) cannot backspace
i cannot type in reply even when i use ipod touch or blackberry.
the script lah, mobile unfriendly
yah, shd be sgf prob
i can still type reply but must be all correct
if got typo means i have to let it be or i have to retype whole msg
Morning !!!
wah ! last night do late night shopping
My own house havent decor yet... friends going to visit my new house on sunday n monday.
Sunday Valentines ! Anyone got any double plans ?
Got maid to go clean the house... but i realised that my water bill forgot to pay.. no water. LOL!! lucky this morning office pay le.. phew...
should have m.sgforums.com version
we had lo hei
very sleepy
expresso or peach tea?
hmmm
McLatte?