me
water is ingredient for both expresso and peach tea
i only got 1 water
if i use on expresso i will upgrade expresso to level 2, if i use on peach tea i will upgrade it to level 3
hmm, i think i will choose expresso
i went for massage
and went to SCB to reset my IB id and pw
was tempted to go eat sushi tei salmon belly soup but then i dun have so much 美国时间 and weather is so damn hot
can we finish this crapbox today?
can we finish farking today?
me jizz in u liao
fifi is the father
if water is counted by 1 2 3 then it is probably not water
if espresso is counted by level 1 2 3 then it is probably not espresso
if peach tea is counted by level 1 2 3 then it is probably not peach tea
this is a sick world
Originally posted by laurence82:can we finish farking today?
we shall conclude for the year of cow
and start anew for the year of tiger
jus check bank a/c, no luck, salary not in yet ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if water is counted by 1 2 3 then it is probably not water
if espresso is counted by level 1 2 3 then it is probably not espresso
if peach tea is counted by level 1 2 3 then it is probably not peach tea
this is a sick world
it is
i got 1 water, 2 coffee for expresso
or
1 water, 1 peach and 1 tea
but i already decided ler
plus 1~~
just back from lunch @ mind cafe...
u hv 1 stewpig pig head
Originally posted by FireIce:we shall conclude for the year of cow
and start anew for the year of tiger
ppl midnight rush to put first joss stick in the urn
maybe we midnight i cum
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u hv 1 stewpig pig head
u are 1 stewpig pig head
i itching to buy a patek phillippe on ebay
later i go RC and see the model
it's a damn good buy
but actually i hv no monie, cannot kip spending my 棺�本
patek philippe
u rich ah
then just throw into the sea lah
dun need 棺�
who help me carry?
we can throw him into sea now
renew the year for thai ger
/me touch ah lau kkj and smell fingers.
fiif, today is friday, u got install p/w lock?
weidev dating me tonight
woooo
Originally posted by laurence82:who help me carry?
we can throw him into sea now
2nite about 1am u sneak up to him and put gunny sack over his head
i will take hockey stick and whack him on the head
then we borrow lorry (who have ah?) and drive to changi end
i will bring rope to tie him to a rock
then kick into the sea
btw, i dunno how to drive
not rich lah
so means shouldn't buy
maybe shd say is future 养�金?
Originally posted by FireIce:2nite about 1am u sneak up to him and put gunny sack over his head
i will take hockey stick and whack him on the head
then we borrow lorry (who have ah?) and drive to changi end
i will bring rope to tie him to a rock
then kick into the sea
btw, i dunno how to drive
aiyoh, he live so near ECP
dump him in ECP lar