Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Fifi ban �人 �爸 pwease...
He can go uplorry enter coffin riaox.
Even got troll in my IN/OUT thread in GCA...
¢∞§¶
Wha... he go over ur GCA area also ah??? -____-
I tot he only flood the sb at times...
btw, fry ah fry... wat phone u using??? me really thinking swtiching to korean phone le... since SE made a loss in 2009, the up coming phone sure sux de... no budget to do R&D...
afternoon.
contract end bu shi change phone lor
it's SOP right
and mi really like google
i got MioTV now oso i nvr watch
but by signing up i end up paying overall lesser to 心跳
so, ok ok lah
i can still contiue to use my 0 dollar phone for a few years before i start full time..
hmm.
this morning i heard a song until i wanna cry
i go search for it~
TJV, simi song title???
tjv c liao
ok time to eat my tomato seeweed.
hoho
hmmmm LG crystal @ 328...
Hmmmm... tempting...
all die go where liao?
hungry.
dunno what to eat
Originally posted by TehJarVu:all die go where liao?
hi pig :D
Originally posted by udontknowme:hi pig :D
u then pig ah si udon
hmm hmm
guys use LG like abit guniang leh.....
unf unf ~! workies...
man.. i am taking like bit by bit of time reading the entire MY constitution... zzzz ar..... hope to finish by this few weeks.
Wish got some kind of memory chip i just input into my flash drive inside my brain.
why happy ending also need one more episode.and still it's dalang,instead of xuehai.zzz.
me feel like having supper
but kaki doing reservist
11.30pm watch my hubby
i missed fri's ep.........
and im thinking whether to eat twisties................
i'm thinking whether to eat anything else
me got craving
fri nite i was at timbre but i did not eat duck pizza ![]()
sat nite i was bery near timbre but i still did not go eat duck pizza ![]()
maybe i shall 了心愿 this weekend.......
i crave for nuggets but later get more fat
liddat cannot face waitress
face will be fat oso?
cb!!!!!
no have my hubby tonite....
it's repeat telecast of the charity show...........
*!&^@&^#$!%$@!^&%#(*!&@()*!&*!%*&@^!(&*&!)(@
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u then pig ah si udon
miss mi mai??~~~