i ate twisties tomato
and drank whispers of summer
i hope my throat dun go bonkers again
Originally posted by FireIce:cb!!!!!
no have my hubby tonite....
it's repeat telecast of the charity show...........
*!&^@&^#$!%$@!^&%#(*!&@()*!&*!%*&@^!(&*&!)(@
orbeee
Originally posted by udontknowme:miss mi mai??~~~
aiiii~~~
eh. where that ah chips huh? ltns right...?
anyway, i go sleep oredi!!
nitenite y'all.
noopig, old man must sleep earlier k! gotta tc of yourself. =p
where lau lau?
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. where that ah chips huh? ltns right...?
anyway, i go sleep oredi!!
nitenite y'all.
noopig, old man must sleep earlier k! gotta tc of yourself. =p
ah chips u must ask his fifi jie jie
simi old man u then old ah
I think i addicted to sgf. Laughing at the screen...
Anyways, u guys got drink the Bundaraberg(how to spell) Sassarapilla drink before ?
drink oredi will become 傻傻?
i am back
drank and eaten roasted duck pizza at timbre at arthouse
hahahaha
i like the ginger beer
marche selling at $3.90 so exp
It SUCKS!
The sassarapilla thingy..
but the Ginger Beer is the bomb.
im suddenly missing coffee bean breakfast eggs ben
Roast duck...
Breakfast eggs... fark la... hungry ..
Originally posted by FireIce:face will be fat oso?
face will be fat first and most obvious ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Wha... he go over ur GCA area also ah??? -____-I tot he only flood the sb at times...
btw, fry ah fry... wat phone u using??? me really thinking swtiching to korean phone le... since SE made a loss in 2009, the up coming phone sure sux de... no budget to do R&D...
I using this Samsung one... Semi touch screen...
Dunnoe lah, but Samsung and LG bery stylish...
Cool factor ftw~ ![]()
Get Korean products![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:guys use LG like abit guniang leh.....
i not guniang hokay?! ![]()
i shall go shower
then dream of my waitress
tomorrow i shall start editing photos for the last 2 shoots
den the following day, my blackberry will cum
Originally posted by kopiosatu:face will be fat first and most obvious

how come nobardie touch lau lau's xxx ?
Originally posted by laurence82:i am back
drank and eaten roasted duck pizza at timbre at arthouse
hahahaha
it was a nice date ![]()
/me smell fingers
Originally posted by FireIce:
will she or the hot chick still love me like that?
because if the 2 of them are ever too fat, i won't love them lor
im still oni halfway thru ep 13
still loading so damn slow..............
ZzzZZzzz........
going to break record liao...........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come nobardie touch lau lau's xxx ?
touch liao
the fragrance is on my fingers
amazingly i am still a virgin
me no like 美佳.....
哪里 pok 出æ�¥çš„ä¾ .................................
when i shower, i won't wash one hand...
must have the fragrance of ah lau stay with me
and i will be on his shoulders