many a time, saw chiobu in public, want to know them and get their hp no, but dunno how to approach them or too shy?
ASGM
what is ASGM?
ai sio gan mai.
But please don't ask that, because you will get $5 instead.
Just go up and say hi la. Worst that could happen is hey, you will NEVER see her ever again anyway.
Ladies will siam you when you want to be friend with her.
if the girl say not interested and there are people who heard it, so pai seh.
Just walk off as if nothing happen lah.
Dont stand there rooted with you eye and mouth open.
what if you are inside MRT or buses lol. wait till next station come you alight lol
Pretend nothing happen and play with your mobile.
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:if the girl say not interested and there are people who heard it, so pai seh.
Just smile for a start. Don't behave like buaya.
Originally posted by Franceso Totti:many a time, saw chiobu in public, want to know them and get their hp no, but dunno how to approach them or too shy?
U are Italian football golden boy le.. Still need to approach chiobu? I thought chio bu approach u? ![]()
Originally posted by CannyOng:
U are Italian football golden boy le.. Still need to approach chiobu? I thought chio bu approach u?
Fake one. lol
idiot sia...tell her ur fren wan her number lor.....den she shy awhile but will give de...
jiayou ah!!@
Originally posted by CannyOng:
U are Italian football golden boy le.. Still need to approach chiobu? I thought chio bu approach u?
he's good with balls, not good with boobs... afterall, he always plays with guys... not gers...
the above sentence just sounds soooo wrong...![]()
You have to be a pretty boy yourself and then it will work.Pretty girls feel thrilled when approach by cute boys so if you have a beer belly,thinning hair and an oily pimpled bloated face .....go to Joo Chiat Rod and let Angel take great care of you.
seriously pathetic. u think this is some cartoon u watched? welcome to real life
If u dare to ask, there is a risk that u may be turned down and other people laugh at u. But its a risk u have to take.
U risk nothing.. u get nothing..
Good luck.. he he... if its ur first time, u do liaw.. kana shot down in a blaze of glory, the 2nd time wont be so bad anymore. lol
good luck in your endeavours. there isn't any advice that is bad advice. so pick your move and go for it. it doesn't matter if you get rejected. as long as you have tried, there is nothing to regret. who knows... u may eventually get the girl of your dreams.
singapore girls are unfriendly.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
he's good with balls, not good with boobs... afterall, he always plays with guys... not gers...
the above sentence just sounds soooo wrong...
Walk towards her, smile and stare at her until she responds. if its fated to be, you should be smacked in the face.
hey marce, long time no see.
drop 50 in front of her , if she pickup and call u , good sign ,
if never call u , thats is chio bu , then u can walk straight up to her , give her 50 more to have fun.
be careful , PRC gal , sure run after take the 50 ah
First post!
Easy task.
Just walk to her and say
"HI!"
you: "hihi"
girl: "erm.... hi?"
you: "ai sio gan mai?"