Originally posted by Plastic Bag:you: "hihi"
girl: "erm.... hi?"
you: "ai sio gan mai?"
Girl: Yes please ![]()
lol johnkoh... nice reply XD jkjk.. anyways if u see chio bu so wad? u say hi she say hi den end liao wtf... best to find gf is ask friend de friend
dont teach you.
wahahaha.
be stylo milo - be stylish as in dress code (not disco type...but something like a keep-up-to-trend upbeat executive) and start with a confident look - first impression. its a trend now with 60's specs - they jus love the "fake" decency...
next is audio - women are only momentary in terms of looks - why? because they are usually blind and more prone to hearing aids with sweet words.. make their day even though its a lie (men are liars because they want us to - remember that...though they object liars but women are born to possess the talk-left-walk-right mentality...they are just high with the naughtiness in you..."O NAUGHTY BOY!)
show some honest action to affirm them that u r the so-called "honest and sincere" type..
If i were u...the best way is still to focus on career - the rest will come easier, so much easier than a million words or actions...
FCUKPAP - thats what u make us to be...u and yr ministerial sons...
u just approach to her then say "u got 2 seconds"..
she reply "2 seconds to wat?"
then u roundhouse kick to her face..... trust me, she will talk to u after tat
What is there to be afraid? we gals are nice creature, like you sister and mother, very important it, when you really want to know a gal in a public, approach her and introduce yourself nicely, saying that you are an admirer of her beauty and wish to befriend her, i think most of us gals will respond nicely and also shyly, but we will still communicate with you. Dunget excited and wet yurself ya
First you mind must be clear, just to make a friend, any other relationship can talk later once a friendship had been established.
Next your eyes, when talking look into her eyes or face features, i see many guys talking to me looking at my chest more than my eyes, so that will be gone case, never, no matter how much you like, to look at a gal chest, we can sense it ya. And remember to wipe or swollow your saliva before talking ya. Make sure you dun smoke and have a good breath.
Next, body, some guys talking to me like to shake their body alots, they just cannot stand still, that is very bad, kind of like impatiently, wanting to take me to a room and rape me. For that we gals will definitely run or ignore you. Be stable and talks nicely, calm and easy.
Next, your fashion, i see many guys in singapore are not up to marks in fashion, unlike my homeland in taiwan or even HK, singaporeans guys seems to have no fashion sense, flip flop with worn jeans, dunno how many days never wash, and also the t shirt also wear one sided, round neck or collar neck all wrinkles. I dunno, i think guys need to look at their fashion more here, with a good fashion and clean shave face, most gal will be attracted to you, even if you are not that handsome.
Next communication skills, for these, you go ask your mother.
Originally posted by angel7030:What is there to be afraid? we gals are nice creature, like you sister and mother, very important it, when you really want to know a gal in a public, approach her and introduce yourself nicely, saying that you are an admirer of her beauty and wish to befriend her, i think most of us gals will respond nicely and also shyly, but we will still communicate with you. Dunget excited and wet yurself ya
First you mind must be clear, just to make a friend, any other relationship can talk later once a friendship had been established.
Next your eyes, when talking look into her eyes or face features, i see many guys talking to me looking at my chest more than my eyes, so that will be gone case, never, no matter how much you like, to look at a gal chest, we can sense it ya. And remember to wipe or swollow your saliva before talking ya. Make sure you dun smoke and have a good breath.
Next, body, some guys talking to me like to shake their body alots, they just cannot stand still, that is very bad, kind of like impatiently, wanting to take me to a room and rape me. For that we gals will definitely run or ignore you. Be stable and talks nicely, calm and easy.
Next, your fashion, i see many guys in singapore are not up to marks in fashion, unlike my homeland in taiwan or even HK, singaporeans guys seems to have no fashion sense, flip flop with worn jeans, dunno how many days never wash, and also the t shirt also wear one sided, round neck or collar neck all wrinkles. I dunno, i think guys need to look at their fashion more here, with a good fashion and clean shave face, most gal will be attracted to you, even if you are not that handsome.
Next communication skills, for these, you go ask your mother.
Angel do seem like a very sexy lady.
no lah, singaporeans guys dun appreciate sexism one lah, all no taste one, any gals with low cut to them is consider sexy already..so i just wear a bit low.
Angel: y do u haf to dress up based on others' opinions? (esp. those wif no taste)
A woman is sexy when she lives for herself and not for the ppl ard her.
Anyway, i think as guys, we haf to show the ladies our sincerity and dun behave like some horny old men waiting to "strike" @ any opportunity coz they can really feel it. (Strange but true).
I saw many pretty girls in public but I dont dare to approach.....
ask her where is the bike trail
source:
http://www.noob.us/humor/best-line-ever-in-a-porn-movie-nsfw/
Originally posted by Love Life:Angel: y do u haf to dress up based on others' opinions? (esp. those wif no taste)
A woman is sexy when she lives for herself and not for the ppl ard her.
Anyway, i think as guys, we haf to show the ladies our sincerity and dun behave like some horny old men waiting to "strike" @ any opportunity coz they can really feel it. (Strange but true).
how do i know, but the eyes and body language tell me lots of stories in the guy mind ya, i can't see the horns or the skin beneath the wolf furs. Anyway, just be cautions, singapore men is alway good at first and heckcare at last. When getting to know you that time, they can tell you heaven and paint a wonderful Pink world for you, after a few sex or we fell in love already, they start to neglect us and look for new flower.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I saw many pretty girls in public but I dont dare to approach.....
so how, blame us or yourself??? you think we gals can come to you ar??? please lah, have some guts lah, born with heart but no guts, can work like bull, drink like king, argue with mates like fighter, when come to gals like us...become a mice ar???
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I saw many pretty girls in public but I dont dare to approach.....
Actually, in Singapore cannot suka suka tackle them. Some high brow, uppity nose gals can go to police and make crazy allegation about you.
Tackling gal requires skill. You can find some very useful audio download on how to approach gals in some foreign websites/forums.
new flower???flower rotten already???
Pretty girl? Must be not Singaporean . . . .
Originally posted by 4sg:Actually, in Singapore cannot suka suka tackle them. Some high brow, uppity nose gals can go to police and make crazy allegation about you.
Tackling gal requires skill. You can find some very useful audio download on how to approach gals in some foreign websites/forums.
That's true. Some Sg gals have the mentality that they are the 'BEST' and Sg guys are not good enough for them.
So they go for those 'Ang Mo' guys.
Originally posted by Love Life:That's true. Some Sg gals have the mentality that they are the 'BEST' and Sg guys are not good enough for them.
So they go for those 'Ang Mo' guys.
The sad things about Singapore are that
guys are trained to tackle books, not to gals.
gals are trained to have princess not woman mentality.
ya, guys are trained to tackle books, after graduated they only look at boobs and forget that boobs is not books.
if u ask her for handphone number
sometimes, she will give, sometimes maybe not ![]()
50:50
unless
u lin dalang lor ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):if u ask her for handphone
sometimes, she will give, sometimes maybe not
50:50
unless
u lin dalang lor
handphone how to give??? boy and boy also dun give handphone,...wha, u think we gals so easy to cheat ar..my Iphone cos thousand over...how can give it to you??? Siao liao
ps
number i mean ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):ps
number i mean
oh, nos only, no problem lah, we can alway give you, but you must ask us mah, no ask no chance, got ask, at least got chance mah. Anyway, we can change nos with just a call ya
skeali
she gave
or somehow u call her, she divert to kfc number ![]()
that's your perspectives, you keep thinking like this, you will end up like this, afraid and even give, also afraid to call,
KFC is ok lor, last time i give a guy a funeral parlour nos...