wtf
nice
Originally posted by angel7030:that's your perspectives, you keep thinking like this, you will end up like this, afraid and even give, also afraid to call,
KFC is ok lor, last time i give a guy a funeral parlour nos...
That's very mean of u lor...
But effective though...
depends whether have at least a "still can make it" face. hide all nervousness because that's a sign of you having a lack of confidence then just go up and say hi and ask for her name
don't approach =]
boy: hi, err can i ask how to go to tis place?
girl: hmm..let me tink first..
girl: u go by turning right and left again.
boy: ok. thanks.. btw, can i have your hp no. incase i lost?
pretend to be a surveyor??
Originally posted by The man who was death:pretend to be a surveyor??
Singaporeans have the tendency to ignore surveyors...
Originally posted by The man who was death:pretend to be a surveyor??
Singaporeans have the tendency to ignore surveyors...
only got 1 way. bo pian de, unless you yandao otherwise hopeless.
Especially when the girl u approach is in a group and all are strangers, there is peer pressure and the girl confirm don't want give her number or talk to you if you ugly. If talk to you make her malu to her friends.
Best is through friends, like your friend know the girl's friend.
Then if she reject you, you also feel malu. Somemore if you do in front of your friends, you look like a loser..ccb
Moral of story: don't talk to strangers
hey.....reminds me when i was in brisbane...a surveyor asked me if i was lost....right after i saw some huge breasts from a low cut blonde haired gal...
surveyor was a gal who had nort much breasts
:)
Originally posted by schi_zo:only got 1 way. bo pian de, unless you yandao otherwise hopeless.
Especially when the girl u approach is in a group and all are strangers, there is peer pressure and the girl confirm don't want give her number or talk to you if you ugly. If talk to you make her malu to her friends.
Best is through friends, like your friend know the girl's friend.
Then if she reject you, you also feel malu. Somemore if you do in front of your friends, you look like a loser..ccb
Moral of story: don't talk to strangers
end up nobody talking, only ang mo guy talk to us, then sing guy said we like ang mo guys,..big and handsome,..but the true is no sing guy want to talk to us, because they dun talks to strangers, we as sing gals are strangers to sing guy....aren't ang mo more of a stranger??
Originally posted by Love Life:
That's very mean of u lor...
But effective though...
because no choice, tho there are many shy and scare malu sing guys in singapore, a few are very thick skin and keep pestering we gals, so we have to give them a dose of their own medicine...
Guy on dialed nos on Phone: Hello, are you Angel, remember me, we met at St james that day and you gave me you nos...how are you? hey! do you want to go out for a show or dinner??
Funeral Parlour Aunty: Heeeeeelllllo, just tell me your size and i can get the best one for you...you want see thru glass or full covered one??
Originally posted by angel7030:
because no choice, tho there are many shy and scare malu sing guys in singapore, a few are very thick skin and keep pestering we gals, so we have to give them a dose of their own medicine...Guy on dialed nos on Phone: Hello, are you Angel, remember me, we met at St james that day and you gave me you nos...how are you? hey! do you want to go out for a show or dinner??
Funeral Parlour Aunty: Heeeeeelllllo, just tell me your size and i can get the best one for you...you want see thru glass or full covered one??
that had brighted my day
thanks angel ![]()
because no choice, tho there are many shy and scare malu sing guys in singapore, a few are very thick skin and keep pestering we gals, so we have to give them a dose of their own medicine...Guy on dialed nos on Phone: Hello, are you Angel, remember me, we met at St james that day and you gave me you nos...how are you? hey! do you want to go out for a show or dinner??
Nice one...
him: hi
her: hi yes?
him: can i see ur birthday suits?
her: huh? birthday suits?
him: ya
her: you go to 大�山隧� and sing BLAH BLAH BLAH
so auntie thought Sg guys are shy and gutless...
why is there a need to talk to such Sg gals when u dun want to? there is a law for it? is there such an obligation? vice versa, such Sg gals thought too highly of themselves and dreamt they are holding a pot of gold with their corkansians and almost nakedly they are nothing but "unlicensed prostitutes"....
it is only because we know these Sg gals too well....we rather get on with our life and our career than to waste time on hypocrites..
drop ur pants and underwear in front of her can liao...ur erect brother does all the talking
squeeze out these SPGs "cao sng" (smelly-saltish) juice would be nauseating enough.....goes well with corkasians beefy sweating body odour.... needs a lot of lime....
A few weeks ago,i was standing wit my frens at eastpoint bus stop.Then since i wearing ITE uniform,tis 2 malay girls came to me and asked me hw to go to simei ITE.The one tat asked me,fucking pretty sia..She looked a bit lik Eurasian somemore.Very pretty sia she..The other one jus listen.I told her jus walk under the MRT track till the end of the path then u wld see the ITE.Then she asked me how long the walk wld take.I told her ard 15 mins.Then she asked me 'wah mus walk so long under the sun ah.I dun wan sia.Later my make up all will come off '.I was lik didnt know wat to say..Then she asked if can take any bus there.I told her need to transfer.Then she say walao tis tat,then said 'nvm we jus walk there'.Then i wanted to ask her if she can rmb how to go there properly or not in case she forgot,but chee bai during tat great moment,the fucking bus came.Wen wait so long,wun come.But wen tis type of sibei pretty girl come talk to u for 2mins,then it will come.Then my fren all bastard,all ask me hurry up go take the bus and all rush into the bus.Then i no choice,jus smiled at her then slowly dragged myself into the bus.Then from the bus,wen i saw her face,her face lik very sad.Maybe cuz she cldnt talk to me longer.
And the worst part,i cldnt ask her number cuz of my bastard frens!Then inside the bus,my fren all ask me 'wah u very lucky ah,got such a pretty girl come talk to u'.Then they kept on talking abt it among themselves.I was lik abt to scold them upside down as they were the main reason behind the screwing up.But i nvm,jus giv them chance.Cant do anyting abt it also.Ony can hope tat i can see her agn and tat she rmbs me.
Originally posted by Merczrox:A few weeks ago,i was standing wit my frens at eastpoint bus stop.Then since i wearing ITE uniform,tis 2 malay girls came to me and asked me hw to go to simei ITE.The one tat asked me,fucking pretty sia..She looked a bit lik Eurasian somemore.Very pretty sia she..The other one jus listen.I told her jus walk under the MRT track till the end of the path then u wld see the ITE.Then she asked me how long the walk wld take.I told her ard 15 mins.Then she asked me 'wah mus walk so long under the sun ah.I dun wan sia.Later my make up all will come off '.I was lik didnt know wat to say..Then she asked if can take any bus there.I told her need to transfer.Then she say walao tis tat,then said 'nvm we jus walk there'.Then i wanted to ask her if she can rmb how to go there properly or not in case she forgot,but chee bai during tat great moment,the fucking bus came.Wen wait so long,wun come.But wen tis type of sibei pretty girl come talk to u for 2mins,then it will come.Then my fren all bastard,all ask me hurry up go take the bus and all rush into the bus.Then i no choice,jus smiled at her then slowly dragged myself into the bus.Then from the bus,wen i saw her face,her face lik very sad.Maybe cuz she cldnt talk to me longer.
And the worst part,i cldnt ask her number cuz of my bastard frens!Then inside the bus,my fren all ask me 'wah u very lucky ah,got such a pretty girl come talk to u'.Then they kept on talking abt it among themselves.I was lik abt to scold them upside down as they were the main reason behind the screwing up.But i nvm,jus giv them chance.Cant do anyting abt it also.Ony can hope tat i can see her agn and tat she rmbs me.
once you miss that one and only opportunity, its gone. if only you got the gift of the gab and calmness of mind to ask for her hp no, or ask to befriend her.
Originally posted by Merczrox:A few weeks ago,i was standing wit my frens at eastpoint bus stop.Then since i wearing ITE uniform,tis 2 malay girls came to me and asked me hw to go to simei ITE.The one tat asked me,fucking pretty sia..She looked a bit lik Eurasian somemore.Very pretty sia she..The other one jus listen.I told her jus walk under the MRT track till the end of the path then u wld see the ITE.Then she asked me how long the walk wld take.I told her ard 15 mins.Then she asked me 'wah mus walk so long under the sun ah.I dun wan sia.Later my make up all will come off '.I was lik didnt know wat to say..Then she asked if can take any bus there.I told her need to transfer.Then she say walao tis tat,then said 'nvm we jus walk there'.Then i wanted to ask her if she can rmb how to go there properly or not in case she forgot,but chee bai during tat great moment,the fucking bus came.Wen wait so long,wun come.But wen tis type of sibei pretty girl come talk to u for 2mins,then it will come.Then my fren all bastard,all ask me hurry up go take the bus and all rush into the bus.Then i no choice,jus smiled at her then slowly dragged myself into the bus.Then from the bus,wen i saw her face,her face lik very sad.Maybe cuz she cldnt talk to me longer.
U can hang ard eastpoint n hope that they are there too.
If u see them, u can approach them and ask if they rmb u anot.
To know girls, you must be very thick skin.
Walk up and speak the truth you want to know her.
Then it is her turn whether she wants to know you.
Anyway, girls also hope to be approached by guys too.
One problem with Asian Girls, especially Singapore Chinese Girls are usually they are shy by nature and even if they have liking for you , they tend to act the opposite manner and many guys don't know how to turn around the whole game to make the girl or whole group of girls to feel at ease with you.
Just go with the flow,
Why look at boobs during a conversation :O I never figured that out. Face is most beautiful to look at in my opinion.