What are the prices for these?
Thanks
should be able to get from Golden Mile, the Thais use them for Songkran Festival.
Any ordinary shop will have. Try Econ, $1.50 per piece.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:should be able to get from Golden Mile, the Thais use them for Songkran Festival.
got meh?
i nvr heard abt them selling water guns there
Originally posted by likeyou:Any ordinary shop will have. Try Econ, $1.50 per piece.
I don't see any Econ any where i go to. $1.50 can use to shoot how far?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:should be able to get from Golden Mile, the Thais use them for Songkran Festival.
Songkran Festival is in Thailand, does not take place in Sg. If I am around there I will go take a look.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
got meh?i nvr heard abt them selling water guns there
I saw them in the thai supermart last time.
Hm...I think about 5 feet lah. Those small plastic type.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I don't see any Econ any where i go to. $1.50 can use to shoot how far?
i tink u may want to enquire at toy shops..
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I saw them in the thai supermart last time.
maybe it was at e thai supermarket on e top floor..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
maybe it was at e thai supermarket on e top floor..
yalor on the 2nd floor..
Thanks, people.
gtg now. bye
Originally posted by Fantagf:What are the prices for these?
Thanks
In America got those super soakers with a back pack that look like something from the movie Ghost Busters.I think if you use that not only people but water demons also angkat sarong and run.
Fant want not expensive type.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
In America got those super soakers with a back pack that look like something from the movie Ghost Busters.I think if you use that not only people but water demons also angkat sarong and run.
yah, kena ice cold water super soaker blast you at Songkran festival. Cannot go to Thailand now for that. Too old can't tahan.
Originally posted by likeyou:Fant want not expensive type.
be a good boy scout and lend her your water gun lor
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:yah, kena ice cold water super soaker blast you at Songkran festival. Cannot go to Thailand now for that. Too old can't tahan.
I never kena icy cold water before
Cannot, that one is for own use.
I never kena icy cold water before
They put ice blocks in drums of water and host you down too. Blurrrrrrrrrrr....
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:They put ice blocks in drums of water and host you down too. Blurrrrrrrrrrr....
Thanks for the warning I will be more prepared next time.
that's years ago, may have more new tricks now.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:that's years ago, may have more new tricks now.
Dont put urine inside can oreddy but Thais dont do that.....only Indonesians>LOL
???Indonesians celebrate Songkran???
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:???Indonesians celebrate Songkran???
meant to be a joke lar because the Singapore national soccer team were once bombarded with bags of urine when they played in Jakarta and also recently a maid mixed her urine in drinking water and serve it to her employer's family.Good thing no Songkran there