Originally posted by Short Ninja:
meant to be a joke lar because the Singapore national soccer team were once bombarded with bags of urine when they played in Jakarta and also recently a maid mixed her urine in drinking water and serve it to her employer's family.Good thing no Songkran there
oic
toys r' us super soaker
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
recently a maid mixed her urine in drinking water and serve it to her employer's family.
quite è¡¥ one leh.........
Originally posted by Chin_ChinKun:toys r' us super soaker
Thanks, i thought of that after if went offline.
Any more suggestions on where to get water gun?
Preferably can shoot at least 1.5 or 2 metres or further
, sometimes, i dunno want to laugh or cry??? oh god, my dear Aunty looking for water gun...![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
, sometimes, i dunno want to laugh or cry??? oh god, my dear Aunty looking for water gun...
You have I also have so what's so funny???
Originally posted by angel7030:
, sometimes, i dunno want to laugh or cry??? oh god, my dear Aunty looking for water gun...
Chao lau ah lian, stop associating me with you. We are from different worlds. YOu feed on prostitutes for a living, I don't - I earn a decent living.
If you are not interested to contribut to this thread, then get lost. YOu are not welcome to this thread I started to disrupt discussion to draw attention to yourself.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You have I also have so what's so funny???
hahahah, longinchjohn aka angel7030.
sorry lah, just cannot stand it, aunty looking for water gun that can shoot 1.5 to 2 m...even my maids are laughing....![]()
....please lah, go shopping, toy depts have liao mah, last time, i also buy one to play at our pool. can shoot 5m, but kenna banned
Originally posted by angel7030:sorry lah, just cannot stand it, aunty looking for water gun that can shoot 1.5 to 2 m...even my maids are laughing....
....please lah, go shopping, toy depts have liao mah, last time, i also buy one to play at our pool. can shoot 5m, but kenna banned
I do not welcome your posts and suggestions, chao lau ah lian ah beng
longinchjohn aka angel7030.
Look below. You have anot. Haha... =)
aiya, me female mah...wha lau, talk so dirty one.
Originally posted by angel7030:aiya, me female mah...wha lau, talk so dirty one.
dun act decent, jia zhen jing!
Originally posted by angel7030:aiya, me female mah...wha lau, talk so dirty one.
Its less crude. Water gun used in secondary school days.... During Poly and JC, it becomes "the lazy bird" in Hokkien or Teochew.
toys 'r' us? they have alot last time don't know about now.
toy r us wants to close shop liao, still sell water gun ar??? many type of water guns are ban in singapore after so many eyes injuries incident ya.
Originally posted by Sougo:toys 'r' us? they have alot last time don't know about now.
Now hard to find in TOYs 'R' US cuz they sell a lot of bluff children dart guns until I also kena bulffed and bought my nephew two that costs $99 (one that look like a combination of a gatlin gun and Gpmg) and a $30 handgun (that looked like an oversized revolver