Originally posted by Daveteo:what are the ways that you can commit suicide? Must make sure that you will 100% die and won't be painful.
1. Jump down from the building
This method is too painful and not 100% that you will die. Maybe you end up paralysed.
2. Overdosage of medicines/pandaols
This method is unlikely to succeed as most likely you will just vomit it out and end up in hospital. Have not heard of cases of people who succeed in committing suicide by overdosing on pandaols too
3. Drowning
This method is 100% guarntee to succeed. But its hard to find a river/pool where there is nobody there for you to commit suicide. Plus you may be scared halfway and get up
4. Take a knife and cut your waist.
Very painful and slow death.
5. Sleep in a car full of carbon monoxide.
Some people may not have a car.
6. Die from alcohol poisioning
Unlikely to die from drinking normal alcohols. Unless its industrial alcohol which has like 95% alcohol than most likely you will die from drinking it if not unlikely for a person to die from alcohol overdose.
7. Kill someone and than get the death sentense.
The death sentense is a quick and painless way to die.
Seems like only number 7 is a good choice. Any other ideas on how to commit suicide which is not painful and 100% confirm will die de?
#4. Take a knife and cut ur waist?
WTF!
Originally posted by As romanista2001:they ever come here give seminar..............they will advice you how to get the barbiturates...........you can get it from Mexico City..............off the shelf from pharmacies...............
when you wanna get it, don't forget to get some for me too.................seriously.
and LKY and son as well................give them as X'mas presents..............
When will be the next time they come to singapore again?
Originally posted by Daveteo:When will be the next time they come to singapore again?
don't know if they'll come again, the seminars are only open to people over 50 yrs-old.................anyone younger they won't allow to attend the seminars............
Attempted 1,2,3,6 but all failed. Maybe i would try out alcohol + durian .
No.7 ...If you want to die don't anyhow bring ppl with u!
Euthanasia would be the best though.
Originally posted by Koyori:Attempted 1,2,3,6 but all failed. Maybe i would try out alcohol + durian .
No.7 ...If you want to die don't anyhow bring ppl with u!
Euthanasia would be the best though.
You really tried number 1,2,3 and 6?
Why you want to commit suicide?
Treasure your life.
You live once.
If you are serious about killing yourself you would be dead by now.
CNY coming, want to die, after cny lah.
Originally posted by likeyou:Treasure your life.
You live once.
that's where you're wrong.................undeniable proof of reincarnation.................you'll have countless tries at this game of life...................
in truth..........there's no one borned and no one died..................every lifetime is just a ''visit'' ...............
That is why treasure what you are now.
Originally posted by likeyou:CNY coming, want to die, after cny lah.
ang bao give you hor.................or give to your pastor.......................LOL
Originally posted by As romanista2001:ang bao give you hor.................or give to your pastor.......................LOL
Pastor? Why give to pastor? hehehe..
Originally posted by Airry:
hey i found this link that will inform its members of any clinical trials going on. the website link is www.klinikaltrials.com
i signed up myself. its free..
Oh thx airry. quite a informative site. juz signed up myself as well..
those of you out there interested in clinical trials should come and have a look too!
no problem.. hopefully it helps. at least to those that havent found any full time job or interested to participate in such trials, they find it useful. anyway its free. doesnt matter..
wish there is trials soon.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:If you are serious about killing yourself you would be dead by now.
Maybe still thinking about what method to use to kill himself leh or now waiting to write a will first before suicide..
What clinical trial ? How to be a Eunuch izzit? For those who got balls to kill themselves, try carbon monoxide poisoning.All you need is tapes,a big host and a running car engine....use your imagination for one last time on how to go about doing it.This method is fast ,painless and leaves your body intact.
If we see terminally ill patients, we will start to treasure our life.
Originally posted by likeyou:If we see terminally ill patients, we will start to treasure our life.
When a terminally ill patient wishes to die because he/she doesnt want to burden the family with the medical and hospital bills, I think that is really sad cuz deep inside everyone of them wants to go on living.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
When a terminally ill patient wishes to die because he/she doesnt want to burden the family with the medical and hospital bills, I think that is really sad cuz deep inside everyone of them wants to go on living.
Yes especially when one happen to walk pass them, we feel very lucky we still alive, can walk, can eat and can go overseas holiday.
One perception of life will change. One will change to be less stingy, more chartiable, and more willing to spend money on their loves one to go out eat, holiday and shoppings.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Yes especially when one happen to walk pass them, we feel very lucky we still alive, can walk, can eat and can go overseas holiday.
One perception of life will change. One will change to be less stingy, more chartiable, and more willing to spend money on their loves one to go out eat, holiday and shoppings.
Tiok lah.....most of the time we are just observant students of life but there will be times we also kena arrow to be become teachers
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Tiok lah.....most of the time we are just observant students of life but there will be times we also kena arrow to be become teachers
Agreed.
We need to feel it then we will know why.
Just like going to batam (slump school), you will appreciate what we do have in school that pple take for granted.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Agreed.We need to feel it then we will know why.
Just like going to batam (slump school), you will appreciate what we do have in school that pple take for granted.
Why not go to Tanjong Pinang and appreciate more?LOL just kidding!
Especially when you see their growing eyes, smiles, laugher when they rec' new set of school bag, etc......food, biscults, etc....
When reach home, really appreciate what we have now.
Flats, sofas, lcds, internet, clean toilet bowl, clean toilet door, clean bed, air con...they dont have that.
You need to go to Java and see how street kids live from day to day and if that is not teruk enough go to Cambodia to visit those orphanage with AIDS and HIV kids.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You need to go to Java and see how street kids live from day to day and if that is not teruk enough go to Cambodia to visit those orphanage with AIDS and HIV kids.
How I wish I can see myself man! Really an eye opener.
Not to offend everybody here especially pro pap or whatever.
What we have now as compare to java, batam, cambodia, etc...we are thankful to our govt for making spore a nice place to live in.