Before you thank the government (again) you need to first thank those people that came before the garmen and the common people who made them what they are today *this is the part where they should thank you back!.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:What clinical trial ? How to be a Eunuch izzit? For those who got balls to kill themselves, try carbon monoxide poisoning.All you need is tapes,a big host and a running car engine....use your imagination for one last time on how to go about doing it.This method is fast ,painless and leaves your body intact.
you can go to the website and see what is clinical trial about.
all these trials..............they give you experimental drugs ?
not worth being paid to be a guinea pig...............
Originally posted by As romanista2001:all these trials..............they give you experimental drugs ?
not worth being paid to be a guinea pig...............
i went 1 be4.. stay in 11 days. 6.6k. so good money.. im still alive..
Originally posted by Airry:
did tentacles or giant claws grow out from ur body?
Woah i know they pay well but 6.6k is WAH!!!! my fren went for one as well a few years back. back then lasik was still under sceptism, his trail involved was being one of the first few patients for lasik treatment. As such he got the whole procedure FoR free!!!@!^@%!^@1
im still fine la.. no worries.. i think so far in singapore.. its still ok. anyway theres also a news saying that clinical trials can save people.. especially those with uncommon illness.. so y not take it as a chance to help the medical community..
waaahhhhhh..........likethat, go for 1 trial every 2 months...........no need to work liao leh...............
how often these kind of trials ?
must stay in-camp for 11 days ah...................?
what's the website ah ?
no la.. doesnt mean everytime have one.. not all trials stay in. it depends on them. the website is www.klinikaltrials.com.
many thanks for the website.............hope they'll have an ULTRA-Viagra trial for me...............LOL
and i get paid $10 by the minute...................for the duration of each erection.............LOL
i think for the website.. u need to sign up for the membership. then u can be informed of the trials. its free anyway.. lol..
I ever went once for saliva testing...pay me $20. Last for only about 30min.
see.. it depends on the trials. thats y i find it safe and ok. maybe to some, easy money too.
Originally posted by likeyou:I ever went once for saliva testing...pay me $20. Last for only about 30min.
$20 is good lah but transport fees leh................all these clinics always very far one................
saliva testing..............you mean swapping spit with a girl...............french-kissing................LOL
get inside a car and sleep
true.. the transport.. but some trials give them participants handsome allowance.. like the 1 i went.. 6.6k. quite good money i find.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:$20 is good lah but transport fees leh................all these clinics always very far one................
saliva testing..............you mean swapping spit with a girl...............french-kissing................
Ha...no french kissing lah.
Transport fees they give $5.
lol.. if its french kissing.. and the conducter is a nurse.. age 16-25.. i dont mind.. even if doing for free..
Originally posted by Airry:lol.. if its french kissing.. and the conducter is a nurse.. age 16-25.. i dont mind.. even if doing for free..
i like female nurse...somehow, i have a fetish for them
Originally posted by Airry:true.. the transport.. but some trials give them participants handsome allowance.. like the 1 i went.. 6.6k. quite good money i find.
what did they do to you for that kind of money................what did you have to do ?
if take experimental drugs ............scared leh................the money enough for my funeral only............
mine was taking a drug. and they will measure my heart rate and my blood pressure. and stay in 11 days.
dont worry la.. so far, according to wat i know. no death case. haha. anyway.. i registered myself at the website. when theres trial, they will inform me. then it depends on me whether i want to participate in the trials or not.
what you did for those 11 days...............?
got your own room ? they use camera to spy on you ?
Originally posted by Airry:mine was taking a drug. and they will measure my heart rate and my blood pressure. and stay in 11 days.
dont worry la.. so far, according to wat i know. no death case. haha. anyway.. i registered myself at the website. when theres trial, they will inform me. then it depends on me whether i want to participate in the trials or not.
Wow! so you iz like a professional human guinea pig ar what is your retirement age and how much you pocket oreddy in your piggy bank?
no all trials have such handsome allowance la. it really depends.. i dont go for alot of trials. just that during that period im free. so i went for the trial.
u share room with other volunteers. then can make friends. haha
hey i think recently, theres a trial going on. those interested can go to the website and take a look