How would you reject someone if he/she were to ask you to do their things.
Examples will be like, they throw you a litter and ask you to throw for them.
Or, they would throw you their work and ask you to do for them.
Need help in this guys.... No nonsense answers please....
do things according to your principles
dont do things against your wishes..
if people throw work at you, u can dont do it.. if they sream at you asking why u say thats nt your work.. but be smart la.. need to know who u dealing with n the potential results
Thanks.. That's what I've always wanted to do.
But always end up getting myself into a lecture or getting scolded.
They'll go, "Don't like that leh, help me also cannot ah? Wah, like that one lor.. " And the story goes on and on. I hate this. =/
Do your work first.
Got time, then help them lah.
Afterall, you are working together in the dept.
usually women are fond of all these behavioural traits - making use of males in office to do all sorts of nonsense through catch phrases like "you are not gentleman..." etc...
dun bother with bitches...they ask for equality then stick on with it...do what they deserve the equality....
focus on your career to get ahead...once u r above, who dare ask u do things...? these bitches will be swooning around u and even make coffee tea or me...
learn how to say no.
Just say no. Don't need to explain much. Just say no.
If the person ask why, say "I don't have to tell you". Remember, you reserve the right to say no. IT IS YOUR RIGHT.
just break every bone in his body.dispose of it by burning it away.
you can't please everyone. Say 'fuck yourself'.
Ok, so we have the good answers that can be followed, answers that can be considered and what's with the breaking of bones thingy? lols....
you a new bird? part time? temp?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:usually women are fond of all these behavioural traits - making use of males in office to do all sorts of nonsense through catch phrases like "you are not gentleman..." etc...
dun bother with bitches...they ask for equality then stick on with it...do what they deserve the equality....
focus on your career to get ahead...once u r above, who dare ask u do things...? these bitches will be swooning around u and even make coffee tea or me...
discrimination leh. I kena from both female and male before. So it is not true it is usually the women
mostly women due to their physical shortcomings and over privileged grace given by the system...and of course their S$200 nails with crystals on it....who is doing the real job at home? its the maids....and women do the modern talking...
in fact, if u look round your room, everything is invented by men... except for bitching...women no.1 forte...
help if it makes u happy.. dont help if u dont want to. just say no?
PROHIBITED
PROHIBITED
JUST TELL HIM LIKE I DID,"WHY SHOULD I DO IT?" STRAIGHT IN THE FACE.FUNNY THING IS THAT GUY IN SPORE DIDNT LOOK AT ME AND TALK AFTER THAT???VERY ODD!!!I DIDNT EVEN TOUCHED HIM AND HE BECAME SPEECHLESS...THEN WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF I CANED HIM ON THE SPOT??I BET HE WOULD HAVE URINATED ON THE SPOT! ....THEN WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF I WHIPPED A HUGE PARANG AND SLIPPED IT BETWEEN HIS NECK?
NOTICE :) SOUNDS MORE FRIENDLIER.
trying to gain more posts?
hehe same prob here... fk dat guy he thinks he's a big fk jus becos he's frm basketball cca...gt pai kia there... fking bastards no hope suckers
Originally posted by FireIce:learn how to say no.
QFT
say eh you pick up la.
BOOMZHADAN :
Realise somehow most guys that play basketball are more towards the pai kia types?
Dunno why, but somehow whenever i pass by a bball court, all i see is gangsters...
Depends lah throw rubbish i dun mind but if do work i will do half fucked one
then my own work do until very good
What do you guys think about barchormee and charkuayteow?
which one taste better?
todae i walk pass the food court don't know which one to order