LOL kcockicht change topic liao.............
both oso got both the nice... see on tat day u got mood to eat which one lor..
some ppl are just so cheap to ask others to do their work for them. if they're unable to do, means they're incompetent and deserve to be sacked!!
So, they still have to do their own work or be sacked!!
Originally posted by Comicboy1990:Thanks.. That's what I've always wanted to do.
But always end up getting myself into a lecture or getting scolded.
They'll go, "Don't like that leh, help me also cannot ah? Wah, like that one lor.. " And the story goes on and on. I hate this. =/
then u tell them la.
YOU THINK LIM BEI VERY FREE IS IT?
I think next time they dun dare to find u anymore. Maybe they thought you are an easy target.
Learn to reject.
ask people do work is so common - in well known term called "Tai Ji"...
such people take others as working for them even if they r not...."asserting them to do their work"...so that they could focus more important work and leave dirty jobs for others....wasting their time while brushing up their own..usually to spend time meeting and sarka boss.....