Any suggestions??
reading, drinking hot milk, not having a nap in the day time.... all tried liaoz...
avoid caffeine drinks is the tip..
watch tv..
ha... cannot watch tv lah... i love thrillers and so it gets me into the 'no sleep mode' even more!
hv not had coffee for like months liaoz.....
read the most dreadful book that you dislike...run every line..this shall soon come to pass....and when u open your eyes...shucks..late for work!!! hahahhaa
Sometimes I think reading of lecture notes really helps.......
Mimmy - i wish i m as young as u.... ha! long time no school liaoz lor.... everything return to teachers liaoz.... ha...
other drinks oso contain caffeine besides coffee..
or if its too serious that its affecting ur lifestyle then better go see a doc..
pcc.. then can sleep already
apa 'pcc'??
bed-ercise (abbrev. for bed exercise) would help....i suppose...hehe
pcc aka self pleasuring urself..
take a warm bath?
try camomile tea
ya...in hokkien is pa chew cheng..play with hand gun...
if man is pcc...if lady ...then is cgk.....
wah lau! *pengz*.... asking a very innocent question, got very not innocent answers.... *sigh*.... bo bianz....
i got the ability to turn any innocent question into xxxxxx u dunno meh?
How about lavender oil?
You tried before?
I'm using this lavender shower gel and it rocks!
I'm a bad sleeper too. Been to a psychologist and other doctors for it. STILL a bad sleeper. I lay awake 1 to 2 hours sometimes more before I fall to sleep. It gave me a bad sleeping pattern so Im up longer and longer before I fall asleep.
Have it for about 1,5 years now. And only remedy that worked for me was holiday Indonesia for a month. I slept like a baby :D. Back home in the Netherlands I again slept bad. So maybe for me a climate change or a lot of relaxation might help. Maybe you can figure out what helps for you.
ha... i tried the lavender oil b4... loved the smell but it does not really help me sleep! ha...
ILF - i think i remember u from somewhere??!! ha... long time no 'hear' and i realised that u r still the same as i remembered! still overseas?
Originally posted by sacredspirits:ha... i tried the lavender oil b4... loved the smell but it does not really help me sleep! ha...
ILF - i think i remember u from somewhere??!! ha... long time no 'hear' and i realised that u r still the same as i remembered! still overseas?
mi also dun sleep well leh.. sianz.... lavender oil really got use meh???... then remember mi??? from where??? u know mi?? ya ya.. still overseas now... u leh? back in sg already ar?
Glenn-nl - the idea of a holiday does sound great! ha.... always great to have a holiday... going somewhere... where the sun is.... and the sounds of splashing waves.... birdsongs... breeze on the face.... hmm.....
ILF - ha... i think i remember u in SGforums lah... no scared no scared... i dunno u personally (and perhaps a good thing! ha!) .... yes, i m also still overseas too....
wah heng.. i thought i kena stalk.......no lah.. if u know mi personally than u know mi not like my nick one hahaha