yeah... sure... of cos.... i forgot... u r very good one.... ha.... ![]()
ciaoz.... got to go cook dinner liaoz... thank u for those who gave suggestions... will try some of them.... really hate not being able to sleep at night and also having broken sleep.... *sigh*....
go do 100 push ups, 100 crunches, 100 dips 3 hours b4 u sleep.. MUAHAHAHAHA!!
Lie down and think of somethng you live or something you gonna enjoy or lie down and think of solution and ways to enjoy say: oversea holiday.
lets say theres this device that can make u go to slp.. will u buy it
Originally posted by Airry:lets say theres this device that can make u go to slp.. will u buy it
You mean those use for surgical? You inhale, 1 second, you sleep liao.
think of posts for tiny tv ba
you could always try sleeping pils, or relaxation pills like oxazepam, but the most are benzodiazepine's which are only on prescription of doctors, they're not that healthy afaik.
bang ur head against the wall
nice method milo, i might try that one day :P
Sit down, Close your eyes and Meditate.
I recently find comfort in using my MP3 player with By2 playing on it. Helps me fall asleep faster, yet not fast enough tho. I'm still searching for new and better methods : P. I'll let you know when something else helps for me. It might help you too : )
listen to classical music or jazz
pcc = play chinese chess ... u all got it wrong liao la...
Go joo chiat pubs or geyland walk walk lor
get up and post on forum topics until ur sleepy
Suggest you go and see doc for advice and medication.
alternatively, can go watch long old indian movies
You must have altered your own sleep pattern.Do not sleep in the day!
alternatively, you can be a Ninja...they dun sleep at nite. But try to be a tall one ya
Originally posted by likeyou:
You mean those use for surgical? You inhale, 1 second, you sleep liao.
nope. lets say a device that can be bought at a hp shop. an electronic device. when u trigger it. it ca bring u to slp and u set a time. it will arouse u from slp.
think of gf or bf ba.....at the same time touch yourself all over
keep doing this until you feel sleepy
lol.. self touch..
If not enough, play Unchained Melody while you self touch....
that should work
Alternatively, you can make a sculpture
if it is gf, guys will know how to make the sculpture
if it bf, girls will know how to make the sculpture
and you should know how what to do with the sculpture..............![]()