ah lau staying here with me here in sg
how much bigger? 20%?
also can
you want give 100percent more also can
currently clearing up a year's worth of rubbish from my room in one day... huat ah!
but eeden, this kind of thing, u ask from ur bestie or wad lar
i only a fellow forumer
why so niao :(
i dun give to ppl i not close with
dun cry!
you say until so jue ![]()
ok ok i give u fireice as angpow
ai mai?
ok ![]()
simi delivery date
CNY singpost no delivery
i think thursday will arrive
ok got simi package
fifi will come out of the box and yell 'surprise!'
wa i like ![]()
simi costume
HUAT AHHHHHHHHH~
Welcome to the year of the tiger~
Originally posted by eeden.:wa i like
simi costume
birthday suit
ah just back from shopping..bought myself a cny gift..
and makan the gorilla curry rice at ion ...wa sibei nice la !
huat huat
ok good,deliver to me immediately
thursday
u seem to have short memory
ok then thurs i want my package ![]()
heypi new year!
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig going to SYZ concert at RWS on 16 feb?
nope
i eat until so full sia
tml some more feasting
then tuesday also