i pong pong nice nice ler
when clock strikes 12 i shall change to red underwear kekeke
tml i will not say si laupig and c liao liao
but now i will say si fifi drop into matong liao
woots gong xi gong xi gong xi ni
happy new year to all my loves
�大家虎虎生风,心想事�
and dun say me bad things behind me back
hehe wish fifi and noopig tiger tiger give birth to wind, whatever u wish for will come true
wish laupig de sentosa cove move 100 steps closer in tiger tiger born wind year
so fifi will be s3xtified and heypi heypi so pweety pweety mani mani
wish noopig de enemies 'gong xi fa cai', hope they gib noopig peace for the year
then earn lots of money so he can go sakura everyday and perm hair
huat ah!
let's all have tiger babies!!!
i dun wan eat sakura lah
perm your head ah
my bro got a new Audi A5 sportback
my weekend boarder sis got a new ifone
wow FIR has a new album like finally..and also coming to singapore..oh faye my darling..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i love u, u love me.
we are happy family.
wooooooo! Can I join :D
sleepy ler i go sleep
muacks
no shou ye ah noopig??
there is this "chiling" person tt want to add me in fb.......
but i tot u no fb????
yah
i got notification in my jimail (actually, this is the nth reminder liao)
i oso got some frens who keep wanting to add me even though i oredi told them i no have fb..........
but seriously i dunno any chiling, other than myself ![]()
not me not me
Originally posted by stellazio:wow FIR has a new album like finally..and also coming to singapore..oh faye my darling..
quite ok nia leh
i oni like we are, hero, �棘里的花,�日葵盛开的�天
im going to drink my nutrisoy and then put mask
and i haben decided wat to wear tml..........................
its new year !!