must add
happy v-day too, to all my loves~
Originally posted by FireIce:quite ok nia leh
i oni like we are, hero, �棘里的花,�日葵盛开的�天
where did u download from??
oohhh..but is there a way to download the whole album?
happy new year
i going to malaysia
fifi no hi tea for our v day today
yah
dl one by one
patience is a virtue
actually im quite sleepy
woke up bery early today
but im masking and oso waiting for hair to dry
am i considered one of your loves too?
anyway, happy CNY and gdnite!
heypi heypi~~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
ok i wont call fifi bad names, for 3 days
tts relli nice of u....
u are sweet, fifi
i haf always been
gong xi gong xi gong xi ni~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
i told weidev me no s3x tonight
are u comparing score cards?
how u noe?
so who is winning now?
me
but at decreasing rate
i can help u �败为胜
ok
u got wear red undies for this auspicious day?
white with pink lace trims
from VS
nice
who remember 林佑� from Wewe? is he taiwanese or abc ah?
i was just toking abt him with my sis
bcos �� still around.....
å¦é•¿~~~~~~~~
and i was wondering wat happened to the other guy
yah, i saw li wei in hai pai tian xin in chn 56 today
but that is not zhong dian
he oso in 斗牛���