Originally posted by Mr Milo:
another method
grab a chopper and charge at the guards at the Istana, swinging your chopper wildly at them
as you charge at them, you scream F*ck PAP & LKY!
Please dont do that.They not only refuse to shoot you they would beat you up, arrest you,fine you,cane you and put you behind bars for a long time and so when you get out you would be back to square one...wishing you were dead again.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Please dont do that.They not only refuse to shoot you they would beat you up, arrest you,fine you,cane you and put you behind bars for a long time and so when you get out you would be back to square one...wishing you were dead again.
mmm...can slash at one of them what...keep slashing till the other guy is dead then turn on another of them again until one of them shoots you
Originally posted by Mr Milo:mmm...can slash at one of them what...keep slashing till the other guy is dead then turn on another of them again until one of them shoots you
Watching too much Hong Kong movies is definitely not not good for the mental health>LOL
or can try pushing someone to make them roll down the escalotor of the MRT station
if not, push a drunk into the sea
or can try pushing someone to make them roll down the escalotor of the MRT station
if not, push a drunk into the sea
When you want to kill somebody but you are not a natural born killer that probably wont work well.When you are suicidal but dont dare to do it....that also wont work well.
Why want to kill oneself?
Live to the fullest lah.
How about become a serial rapist and killer and keep on killing until you get caught by the police and get the death sentense?
You want to die cock standing dont do it in SIngapore sure get caught too soon,do it in Australia but check first to see if they have capital punishment or not.Hey how come from homicide become rape..go screw yourself lah>LOL
rape and homicide can come together what.At least you enjoy and get some chio bu to join you in the neitherlands when you are dead
why do in singapore sure get caught do in australia won't get caught. you mena australia police are more stupid than singapore police ah.
i long time never go for trial already la. i just providing information that there is this website, dont think that im the person that goes for all trials.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:mmm...can slash at one of them what...keep slashing till the other guy is dead then turn on another of them again until one of them shoots you
Make sure you use 2 choppers instead of 1, and tie them to your hands.. so they wouldn't be snatched away
Originally posted by Detached:
Make sure you use 2 choppers instead of 1, and tie them to your hands.. so they wouldn't be snatched away
one for long distance attack and one for melee
SO easy? shitty kan ning laobu chao ji bai
one for long distance attack and one for melee
I think you watched too much Quentine Tarantino movies.
Originally posted by Daveteo:rape and homicide can come together what.At least you enjoy and get some chio bu to join you in the neitherlands when you are dead
why do in singapore sure get caught do in australia won't get caught. you mena australia police are more stupid than singapore police ah.
A lot of unsolved crimes in Australia with so many places to hide.How to do in SIngapore? If you you cant swim across to Johor Baru forget about it.
Originally posted by Airry:i long time never go for trial already la. i just providing information that there is this website, dont think that im the person that goes for all trials.
was there any trials which you considered risky?
Yes, the PAP trial
make them watch hannah montana the movie.... not suitable for adults
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
was there any trials which you considered risky?
dont perceive that i always go for such trials. so far i think its still safe. the conductor are very professional. anyway u can stop any time u wish. also they do a full body check up for u - free!
just go to the website and sign up as a member. u will find out more.
3rd time. bye.
who said so, that lau ah pek offended me ok, and when you offend me, you know what you get ya...so dun play play hor..
Someone seriously needs to attend anger management course. Tsk tsk tsk!!!!!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:who said so, that lau ah pek offended me ok, and when you offend me, you know what you get ya...so dun play play hor..
Wow, cen huo da jie!!! Hu jia hu wei! Because of your agenda of bootlicking the LKY and PAP, you have been up to a lot of nuisance/evil to get at the people. The way you behave you will get your retribution one day, it is a matter of time. You will have to pay for the way you treat people. Bootlicking your beloved LKY and PAP by cursing forumers. If you don't get it here, you will get it somewhere else. Don't be so arrogant, angel7030 aka longinchjohn, longchin.
Below is just one of the many curses from angel7030 aka longinchjohn for cursing people to bootlick LKY:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by angel7030:
Long Live LKY!!!, i think he will see that some of you get cremated first before he goes.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The above post is from "Is voting out PAP answers to our problems?" in Speakers' Corner.
Originally posted by angel7030:who said so, that lau ah pek offended me ok, and when you offend me, you know what you get ya...so dun play play hor..
YOu really have to cheek to complain chew bakar offended you WHEN YOU WERE THE ONE INITIATED THE BULLY ON HIM. YOU CURSED HIM DEAD IN SPEAKERS' CORNER THAT WAS WHY HE REACTED THAT WAY TO YOU.
Besides, Chew Bakar, and myself know you since the YMB days. You were already very bitchy, cocky, boastful, desperately seeking attention and nasty during YMB days, angel7030 aka longinchjohn.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:3rd time. bye.
bye means short ninja tio ban liao?