i wondered wat he posted. i mere inform him of the website.. lol
Maybe die in front of the casino...sure big local news.
Originally posted by BotaHead:
bye means short ninja tio ban liao?
Tyranny rules.
Mod according to whimps and fancies. Saw the female mod posted message to tell xtreyier in Speakers' Corner to get ready a new nick just in case she is in bad mood she will ban him.
Originally posted by Airry:i wondered wat he posted. i mere inform him of the website.. lol
Anything can happen here, it depends on the mood. Inevitable some forumers will be banned. Some are banned for no good reasons - depends on mood.
well, i will use death note instead
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Tyranny rules.Mod according to whimps and fancies. Saw the female mod posted message to tell xtreyier in Speakers' Corner to get ready a new nick just in case she is in bad mood she will ban him.
quoteAnything can happen here, it depends on the mood. Inevitable some forumers will be banned. Some are banned for no good reasons - depends on mood.
Originally posted by FireIce:quote
oh yes, that day I posted a thread in Gossip, Celebrity TV Programme asking for TV programme and less than 5 mins my thread was deleted. I sent PM to ask fireice the reason for deletion she did not reply me.
youyayou and i were ever banned for no good reason. youyayu has to request Jason for help to retrieve his youyayou nick.
Is the FireIce with couples pic the mod?
Or another FireIce?
alamak, that sweet pretty lady in the avatar is Rainie Yang, Yang chengling.
I like one avatar from fireice - the one the gal swings.
Aunty,
i give u one more chance....the thread title already tell you it is so easy to die here.
it either you apologise, kow three time on the floor or get yourself disappear from here.
Originally posted by angel7030:Aunty,
i give u one more chance....the thread title already tell you it is so easy to die here.
it either you apologise, kow three time on the floor or get yourself disappear from here.
As I have said, you are an old granny acting like a small girl.
I shall not do as you say for I have spoken the truth about you.
I know the truth hurts for you. I have even posted evidence of you cursing Singaporeans. If you want to be nasty, I will not hesitate to get at you.
There I have proven it to be true you curse, over here you go again:
i give u one more chance....the thread title already tell you it is so easy to die
here.
ya, it hurt me alot, i look at the mirror and see...woh, me not old leh, how come aunty said me old..haiz, aunty cork eye already. I hope you get nasty, sure like to meet you in person and settle our grievences once and for all,...who knows, maybe we can become good aunty and niece relation, or i can recommend you SPH share or Starhub share with good dividends.
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, it hurt me alot, i look at the mirror and see...woh, me not old leh, how come aunty said me old..haiz, aunty cork eye already. I hope you get nasty, sure like to meet you in person and settle our grievences once and for all,...who knows, maybe we can become good aunty and niece relation, or i can recommend you SPH share or Starhub share with good dividends.
Who would want to associate with you in person, I am not interested to patronise any prositute.
then why u still answer me leh??? ![]()
NObody asked you post that invitation.
invitiation can reject mah, just dun reply lah...RSVP
yee why discussion stopped? ![]()
chinese new year dont talk about death please. choi lei lou mei
wa must create new forum lei for this type of topics.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
oh yes, that day I posted a thread in Gossip, Celebrity TV Programme asking for TV programme and less than 5 mins my thread was deleted. I sent PM to ask fireice the reason for deletion she did not reply me.youyayou and i were ever banned for no good reason. youyayu has to request Jason for help to retrieve his youyayou nick.
u mean jason unban youyayou?
first time I heard of that..
Jason is the owner
he can undo what any mod has done
so, it is a rare thing, not first thing....
Originally posted by kcockicht:yee why discussion stopped?
u so interested to make a person die?
suck shit from the toilet bowl will kill
suck shit? u mean using mouth?
Originally posted by Airry:
u so interested to make a person die?
kaypoh i want to see fantagf and my angel7030 disuccss. daveteo is the one who seems intested.