Originally posted by Genie99a:
What happened to zouk? still there i hope and MOS?
Noah no such thing is old.... the heart is strong man!
Zouk is still around but MoS has closed down. It's been replaced by Zirca. There are alot of late 20s and 30s and even late 50s men who still club. I ever saw women in their 50s clubbing at St James too.
Personally I prefer clubbing as it's more nosier, fun crowd and the music is more bearable to me.
i still club, should be retiring soon
i rarely go to pubs
club?? tis word seem like a distance to me..
i go kopitiam drink $8 tiger...then work in pubs and charge people $12
$8 tiger???only uncles drink by themselves n frends in old coffeeshop.
i drink with uncles lor, mostly uncles will give me drink free one...later, hot up abit liao, i go work, in pub also need to drink,..so it is kind of warm up for me at kopitiam.
Originally posted by angel7030:i drink with uncles lor, mostly uncles will give me drink free one...later, hot up abit liao, i go work, in pub also need to drink,..so it is kind of warm up for me at kopitiam.
Why your avatar and mine very similar har ![]()
Originally posted by MythosLogos:
Zouk is still around but MoS has closed down. It's been replaced by Zirca. There are alot of late 20s and 30s and even late 50s men who still club. I ever saw women in their 50s clubbing at St James too.Personally I prefer clubbing as it's more nosier, fun crowd and the music is more bearable to me.
Hi dude. Thanks for the info so where's the happening in Sg now? and which days?
Zirca...good? I'm early 30s so meybe young uncle rofl
hmm......drinkng and dancing???never went to those clubs,pubs or stuff.me is a pure buffet food person.knows drinking is wonderful to some but i not born with sensors to perceive alcohol enjoyment.even when i drink 15% alcohol wine or vodka i feel its missing coca cola or pepsi in it.so........burger king is the answer!if got company...then food buffet!!!!yumm
my 65 yo grandpa always go clubs to look for easy lay
Hi dude. Thanks for the info so where's the happening in Sg now? and which days?
Depends on what you like, personally I prefer St James cos it has many different theme outlets where you can "hop" from one end to the other and upstairs to downstairs. I have their membership as well so it doubles up. Zouk also has different theme outlets but St James has more and it's bigger too.
Another of my favourite is Butter Factory which plays Hip Hop and RnB songs. Zouk and the other clubs have guest Djs from overseas on most Sat so you might wanna check that out.
Zirca is good too, they provide good House and other music as well. Ladies night is usually on Wed for most clubs. Sat is usually more "happening".
I haven't been to Dbl O but my friends told me it's the club where you can get cheaper drinks if I remember correctly.
Early 30s is not young uncle, you're still in your prime years, trust me. Enjoy your clubbing.
Is there a unwritten rule that say late 20s - early 30s are banned or should not go?
Does that mean when I'm 25 yrs old, I can't go club liao? Ack...I'm only have four years left to club before hitting 25...jk.
I only go clubbing with my friends and most of the time, we just stand or sit around drinking. Most of us don't dare to go into the dancing crowd to dance.
St James got different themes? Never been to Zouk or Zirca, went Dbl O once doesn't like it although the drinks are cheap.
pubbing and clubbing places are just thinly veiled hangouts for meet-and-fark.
think of it as a higher-class of brothels.
chey. i thought your a girl. lol.
What kind of music do u like? You can try butter. Actually it depends what music u like.
btw 30s is not old at all......
genie 99 ....name sounds like i dream of genie:)
Originally posted by Hitman~:genie 99 ....name sounds like i dream of genie:)
ABCDEFG ![]()
Originally posted by Hitman~:hmm......drinkng and dancing???never went to those clubs,pubs or stuff.me is a pure buffet food person.knows drinking is wonderful to some but i not born with sensors to perceive alcohol enjoyment.even when i drink 15% alcohol wine or vodka i feel its missing coca cola or pepsi in it.so........burger king is the answer!if got company...then food buffet!!!!yumm!! i even fucked my own laobubu!!yehyeh her hold great great!!
HIJKLMNOP ![]()