stop burning stuff
Originally posted by Ser56501:I myself alone of cuz cant afford it since i dont earn that much. but my family actually get use to it so they are ok even without an aircon.
wah. say you save $500 a month for 6 months you will save 3k. enough to buy a air con already what.
or ask your family to buy a air con for you lor
was turned on by fireice words.
Originally posted by Hitman~:was turned on by fireice words.
becareful....typically she might turn out to be 400 lbs....
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
becareful....typically she might turn out to be 400 lbs....
oh don't be ridiculous...
she's a feisty hot goddess
gonna be a warm day again..
Starts perspiring after a bath. Haizzzzz
then don't shower lah............LOL
weather hot is best time to do anything naked...........sleep naked and walk around the house naked............
to cool off for a long period................fill your bathtub with lots and lots of ice-cubes and water...............stay inside the tub as long as you can tahan.
Originally posted by shark_boy:
Hi fifi, you are hot? do u have a photo?i wish i had a hot girlfriend though
u get those indian gf lah, all hot like curry
Originally posted by As romanista2001:then don't shower lah............LOL
weather hot is best time to do anything naked...........sleep naked and walk around the house naked............
to cool off for a long period................fill your bathtub with lots and lots of ice-cubes and water...............stay inside the tub as long as you can tahan.
like we who live in landed property is ok, for those in condos and worst, HDB dwellers, they can see each other, how can go nake..aiyo later kenna cam into youtube, sia suay lor...
some guys complain sg girls not sui, this kind of weather, how to be sui. i will only go out when the sun sets or my skin will get burnt.
Originally posted by Fairyfairy86:some guys complain sg girls not sui, this kind of weather, how to be sui. i will only go out when the sun sets or my skin will get burnt.
use umbrellas lar lol. or use sun screen bloc lor
Originally posted by Louis dave36:use umbrellas lar lol. or use sun screen bloc lor
no use, will still get tanned. i hate tanned skin. i like to look fair.
Originally posted by Fairyfairy86:no use, will still get tanned. i hate tanned skin. i like to look fair.
so I suppose you look fair. I envy your bf, with such a fair gf like u hehe
i dun mind a tan
but not to the extend of getting roasted
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun mind a tan
but not to the extend of getting roasted
where would u like to get a tan?
i will not inform u when im going to sentosa to tan in my VS bikini.
Originally posted by FireIce:i will not inform u when im going to sentosa to tan in my VS bikini.
You won't go to sentosa 1 lah. You will only everyday stay at home and surf sgforum
luckily I am in air con room
Originally posted by zélateur:luckily I am in air con room
Hope the air con explodes and kill you
Originally posted by Daveteo:Hope the air con explodes and kill you
cool down la. YOu jealous also don't curse people. I boomerang returned you your curse.
Originally posted by Daveteo:Hope the air con explodes and kill you
haha where got air con explode one lol. why r u so wicked wishing it to explode to kill him/her sia?
Originally posted by Rooney9:haha where got air con explode one lol. why r u so wicked wishing it to explode to kill him/her sia?
Dig his heart to see if his heart is black.
Originally posted by Daveteo:You won't go to sentosa 1 lah. You will only everyday stay at home and surf sgforum
maybe she bring her notebook with her to sentosa n surf wireless while catching a tan in her sexy bikini?
Originally posted by shark_boy:
maybe she bring her notebook with her to sentosa n surf wireless while catching a tan in her sexy bikini?
Woh there....now someone is starting to fantasize, eh?