Originally posted by shark_boy:
maybe she bring her notebook with her to sentosa n surf wireless while catching a tan in her sexy bikini?
I don't think she even have money to buy a notebook.
She only has a lousy shared desktop at her small house
Originally posted by Daveteo:wah. say you save $500 a month for 6 months you will save 3k. enough to buy a air con already what.
or ask your family to buy a air con for you lor
Hmm if so easy already buy long ago liao no need wait till now. Hmm but than ok la, so long already also like that, bear abit with the weather and drink more cold water will be fine. :D
too bad in sg cannot go naked at the beach
weather bloody hot
my colleague say he on 3 air con at home still very hot...must on 1 fan then ok...
Friday best laa. afternoon raining. Shiok!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
too bad in sg cannot go naked at the beach
weather bloody hot
my colleague say he on 3 air con at home still very hot...must on 1 fan then ok...
lol. did he never service his air con for very long already? my air con wasnt serviced for many years, now no longer cold.
Originally posted by Rooney9:lol. did he never service his air con for very long already? my air con wasnt serviced for many years, now no longer cold.
that i dunno, but i believe he got service