Originally posted by angel7030:boooo......!!!!! u also skeleton type, bak kut and bak kut how to mix up, all bones crack liao...u better find one ah fat bolster lah...those blosom type hor.
yes anything you say i am skeleton. like those skeleton in robes satanic ones. you want see. skeleton but b onar got meet
Originally posted by Hitman~:DUN THINK HE GOT ENOUGH MONEY FOR A BED IN THE FIRST PLACE.
Kan lynn nia i sian sarbor you also interfere asking for lynn nia's trouble issit?
SO???
Originally posted by Hitman~:SO???
SO? you mean you are S.O? ![]()
whats the matter??U CANT FIGHT ANYMORE BESIDES USING LANGUAGE OF THE MONKEYS?
I have one bolster at home. i named it hitted marn.
then the bolster kenna banned because got hazardous substanins not declared by manufacturer. i throw it down the apartment and boght a new approved one. i named it ***hitted man *** now
Its now named Terminator2000 kannabu something lah now. ![]()
oh i neber read properly its now Terminator2000010 series liao ![]()
i treasure my nick so much so its not time for me to die off yet ![]()
my bolster comes from a rich dreamland it talks on its own. maybe too spooky i still prefer to have Angel7030 instead.
hey cock,
just because u hide behind mods of sgforum and use them as shields dont mean i wont gun everything with u along with them!!
the only bolster you will get is from cash converter that smells like someone died with it in some old folks home!.and you only prefer rich dreamland pillow from angel70??then if its poor dreamland pillow from angel70.. u will surely reject!!you what gold digger???depend only on rich stuuf from gals to survive!!!!??
your cock must be as puny as your mind!!!or yer mind must be puny as yer cock.
WTF
how did a topic about bolster become a heated argument?![]()
thats cuz he asked for it!
he aint a fighter....more like some lazy bum who is gonna sit in front of tv and watch his life go away in front of him!and with the economy under people with no determination like him......i would encourage people to do whats next best.
hahaha...I WIN...IM THE PNLY ONE HERE.....WHILE HE HAS QUIT !!!THats what i call of cockicht....he is A TRUE QUITTER WHO LIVES IN SINGAPORE!!!!NO CUNTRY WANTS HIM AND LOOK WHAT HE HELPED DO TO THE SINGAPORE ECONOMY!!!!!STINKS ALL THE WAY IN THE AUSTRALIAN NEWSPAPERS ABOUT SPORE ECONOMY RESULTS IN RECESSION!
MORE GOOD TIMES AHEAD WITH PEOPLE LIKE HIM???LKY N LHL MUUST BE NUTS TO PIN HOPES ON PEOPLE LIKE HIM WERKIN FER SPORE!!!
OK..ITS TIME I WENT TO BED.......
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:WTF
how did a topic about bolster become a heated argument?
No lah Terminator200 series of nick used to be Hitman~. His initial posting at the chit-chat thread "comet hit earth on 1st March 2010 he started accusing US for shifting earth's orbit with nuclear test in outer space. he quote EMP don't know what kananbu theory and claim it his theory. Buut that paragraphy was taken off the internet. use nuclear keywords you can get to that pay in google lah. he just cuta nd paste here and how to expect people to bileive his theroy when all had been said and written on paper already. that was found by someone else not him. Moreover he never claim his true name as the writer. as a result he buaytahan my youtueb videos so he stalk me and post and kena banned like the plague and comes back with so many nicks. soner or later he will get into troouble, real trouble.