i dun use one nor do i need one
Optional for me
when agel7030 not with me i can only use bolstter lor ![]()
I don't use one nor do I need one
Just need my pillow
how many of your bolsters got yellow stain?
I use it when my ai ai goes out of town.
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:how many of your bolsters got yellow stain?
yours have ah? hahahaaw
i named my bolster bollie
Yes. A habit which I can't kick off if I were to sleep without flipping around.
i used to up till i left for uni
Originally posted by mrwonderful:i named my bolster bollie
aiseh got name somemore ![]()
Originally posted by kcockicht:
aiseh got name somemore
bollie the bespectacled bolster!
2 blosters,3 pillows for me :D
Originally posted by shark_boy:
ANYBODY USE THIS KIND OF LAME BOLSTER? HAHAHAHA I LAUGHING IN YOUR OTAKU NERDSH1T FACE.
Isn't that Gordanator's bedroom?
Anyone need the kitchen sink in bed?
me hate bedsheet set wif no bolster case.
Originally posted by kcockicht:when agel7030 not with me i can only use bolstter lor
Damn you!!! me skeleton type u also one ar??
i dun need, i sleep with my face and body facing down.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Damn you!!! me skeleton type u also one ar??
Please don't use damn lar. i rather you use the word 'fcuk'. skeleton or no skeleton show picture let me see i evaluate ![]()
you can pm me ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:i dun need, i sleep with my face and body facing down.
this is good. i slp always flip here and there. so your face down i can flip on top of you. huess we are made for eache another ![]()
boooo......!!!!! u also skeleton type, bak kut and bak kut how to mix up, all bones crack liao...u better find one ah fat bolster lah...those blosom type hor.
angel7030,
he dun need a bolster he needs ho ching!
AND A NUCLEAR POWERED BANK ACCOUNT.,,,OR ELSE HE END UP SLEEPING IN HIS FACTORY SHOPFLOOR AS HE IMAGINES IT IN SOME FORUM!
DUN THINK HE GOT ENOUGH MONEY FOR A BED IN THE FIRST PLACE.
THE BELOW IS COCKS THEORY..SLEEPING ON HIS OWN IN SOME FACTORY MAKING THINGS DAT NO ONE BUYS.IM IN AUSTRALIA AND I DONT WORK IN A FACTORY.
Originally posted by Hitman~:AND A NUCLEAR POWERED BANK ACCOUNT.,,,OR ELSE HE END UP SLEEPING IN HIS FACTORY SHOPFLOOR AS HE IMAGINES IT IN SOME FORUM!
ah neh neh you talking about yourself rite? ![]()