Anyone know where i can buy 1 for my friend? Her house is near a foreign worker's hostel and it is not very safe if she is going home at night
i think you can contact the police, they might be selling.................but check ebay and amazon, they're cheaper..............LOL
or try to bargain with the cops lor................see if they'll throw in a taser..............
Called liao but seems they have no idea.... Wonder if any shops in Singapore selling any.
Cheap and good.

Sports whistle.
One crazy suggestion, but you may want to try DIY stores. Like Homefix or something.
Originally posted by deathwish:Called liao but seems they have no idea.... Wonder if any shops in Singapore selling any.
did you mention you'll make a complaint if the officer can't give you a definite answer ?
try that............don't be surprised the officer delivers to your house...............LOL
Ask her to go learn martial arts better. Or put a dummy person everyday practice to kick the lan jiao can already.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:did you mention you'll make a complaint if the officer can't give you a definite answer ?
try that............don't be surprised the officer delivers to your house...............LOL
what if the officer take revenge by giving her address to the foreigners to go find her?
TS, rent a room in your home for your friend lah
Originally posted by deathwish:Anyone know where i can buy 1 for my friend? Her house is near a foreign worker's hostel and it is not very safe if she is going home at night
Well I'm sure there's plenty around, but the last time I saw one was in the heritage gallery of central fire station (near ROM), less then $10 or $20 I think...

Originally posted by tt3:
dw said anti rape alarm wor... not hoot-die-u or gib-u-instant-die... ![]()
anti rape alarm?
how does that work?
stuff alarm into vag, if it detected unauthorize entry into vag, alarm will sound?
got time to use?
Ts,
just give hitman number to ur friend will do
hitman can protect ur friend from all
types of troubles
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Ts,
just give hitman number to ur friend will do
hitman can protect ur friend from all
types of troubles
cannot... by the time hitman take plane come over, already up lorry le...
well maybe already up lorry a few times le... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
cannot... by the time hitman take plane come over, already up lorry le...
well maybe already up lorry a few times le...
maybe hitman eat first liao hor..
Originally posted by noahnoah:
maybe hitman eat first liao hor..
aiya...
far water cannot save near flame...
personal alarm...
go get one at Beach Road... cost about $7
there's a cord which you pull off, 115dB worth of screeching noise...
Should learn from Michael Jackson's music video.
If you do it correctly, the rapist will sound like Michael Jackson reincarnate. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:personal alarm...
go get one at Beach Road... cost about $7
there's a cord which you pull off, 115dB worth of screeching noise...
maybe i shall go have a look after the golden mile FC makan outing...
Raising the alarm is better than mace or a Mid-Night Special. These can be turned and used against the user.
The locale is near foreign workers, blow the whistle and they will all come down to investigate. No they won't join in the rape, but bash up the bastards, in such situation they have better civic sense than Singaporeans. Purely Singaporean areas, blow whistle till you are blue, no one will come to help.
Originally posted by mancha:Raising the alarm is better than mace or a Mid-Night Special. These can be turned and used against the user.
The locale is near foreign workers, blow the whistle and they will all come down to investigate. No they won't join in the rape, but bash up the bastards, in such situation they have better civic sense than Singaporeans. Purely Singaporean areas, blow whistle till you are blue, no one will come to help.
They did a study in the past, it's better to yell "Fire" than "Help". ![]()
The girl can always pull the guys alarm ? hahaha
well, for a quick read ->
http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/article531013.ece