aiyah.............prevention is the best................so get lady friend to dress up like a man lah..........complete with fake moustache...............problem solved..........
unless she runs into a gay molester..............
Thanks for the replies... I will go beach road and try to find bear and will try some DIY shop keii thanks. Hmm wonder is the police will bother if we were to DIY our own spray?
For houise security on landed private property you can install alarm. But i feel having dogs is also a good alternative or backup on top of alarm system. Dogs have heighten sense. They hear and sniff better than humans and can detect presence of intruder long before any alarm can be activated. Also can deter unwelcomed entry or alrm you to possible people sneaking into your house. They can also see well in the dark. you should also chose bigger dogs, tougher breed. I recommend german shephard and huskies.
For the en route home i suggest if its too late the ladies to call for any guys at home to go fetch them. Always bring along anti- personal spray, baton or small sharp objects (eg comb) touch enough for offensive use. When encounter rapist wait until they strip then kick them hard at the penis or groin area. but remember to keep calm and execute directed blows and strick with all strength you have. You can attend course on self defecnce for ladies taht helps.
lastly be alert of your serounding. be paranoid always turn your head and watch your back consistently. What you fear most is rapist who prefer to knock out their victims cool. that one non of the above helps already.
Lastly get an iron panty with a lock.
I think rapists prefer screaming victims.....
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
I think rapists prefer screaming victims.....
wao, experience siah ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dw said anti rape alarm wor... not hoot-die-u or gib-u-instant-die...
if the rapist come ..
wo yao 10 ge.?
Originally posted by kcockicht:
wao, experience siah
that's because i raped a cat b4.....it meowed and meowed like dunno what.........
Just joking nia
Originally posted by deathwish:Anyone know where i can buy 1 for my friend? Her house is near a foreign worker's hostel and it is not very safe if she is going home at night
Really? Let me know where you can buy one too.........
Originally posted by mancha:Raising the alarm is better than mace or a Mid-Night Special. These can be turned and used against the user.
The locale is near foreign workers, blow the whistle and they will all come down to investigate. No they won't join in the rape, but bash up the bastards, in such situation they have better civic sense than Singaporeans. Purely Singaporean areas, blow whistle till you are blue, no one will come to help.
What if you raise the alarm and more foreign workers come out and gang-rape instead of just rape?
All,
My list of PM received from forumers here. Please read and assess yourself
03 Mar `10, 2:32AMLatrompeta28
so you are a girl loking for excitement - would like to chat a bit with you and get to know you better. want to exchange e-mails so we can write or IM Chat? I will give you my yahoo address and ID if you like. Let me know. and tell me more about you. Hope to hear from you soon. Bye for now.
.27 Feb `10, 2:05PMpineapple3110
Reply Mark Read Mark Unread delete heyy beautiful.. :) hi can we be friends? :)
cheers, pineapple3110
.25 Feb `10, 8:42AMsi3wmai
Reply Mark Read Mark Unread delete keen wow if u are findin FB mayb i can be 1?? haha we can exchange some skill if u wan… haha i am very friendly and u might find me a good pal or friend to be wit^^
.24 Feb `10, 11:05PMSBS2692R
Reply Mark Read Mark Unread delete Hey Hey. You really needing a partner? You got msn?
.24 Feb `10, 7:46PMGundam 1987
Reply Mark Read Mark Unread delete hi hi.i m jeff.mind addin me on msn @ [email protected]
.21 Feb `10, 8:26PMYZ
Reply Mark Read Mark Unread delete sex You got any special service for sex cause i want to feel how sex is like pls reply me at [email protected] ty
lol sexposed!
SEXPOSED~!!!! ![]()
Anywaym DW ah... I think peppers sprays are against the law here... Everytime I went pass custom, it says pepper sprays are illegal... Well unless U can DIY some spray which does not use pepper???
aiseh...sexposed!!![]()
dont worry.... chuck norris watches her every step
Originally posted by deathwish:Anyone know where i can buy 1 for my friend? Her house is near a foreign worker's hostel and it is not very safe if she is going home at night
What has going home at night and living near a foreign hostel got to do with getting attacked?
like that then here is the best anti-rape alarm
Get your GF to wear a chastity belt,two layers of shorts,a pair of tight fitting jeans and a Sari to cover herself.It is called 'Dress to Alarm'
Originally posted by parn:
What if you raise the alarm and more foreign workers come out and gang-rape instead of just rape?
They will fight among themselves, who will go first, Bangla, Vietnamese, PRC, Myanmar, Indians. She just wait lor for the last man standing. By that time, his also cannot stand.
diy pepper spray = at 3 spoon of water mixx with 1 full bottle of pepper. put into thos spray bottle thingy. b4 use shake well :) SPRAY!!!
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:diy pepper spray = at 3 spoon of water mixx with 1 full bottle of pepper. put into thos spray bottle thingy. b4 use shake well :) SPRAY!!!
euuu got time to shake well in an emergency ah?
then wat sort of emergency is tat?
Spray hot milo at rapists lor
Some more milo is legal leh
lol lai tad ah... str8 spray n shake lor .... but mostly pepper spray ... if tio ambush from behind u cant even reach ur hand bag... confirm cmi...
lol...read these post so funny...the many ways of getting the anti rape alarm. i dun think there is such thing leh. it is more like how u wan to protect yourself...like muz hit zhun zhun at the dick when the rapist comes, lol.
still the whistle works the best, my believe. will sound like the police too, scare the wits out of the rapist. will oso protect u from burglary too.
install a hunter's trap.....
when the rapist tries to do his stuff, BOOMZ!....his dick is severed away by the trap
kekekeke
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
install a hunter's trap.....
when the rapist tries to do his stuff, BOOMZ!....his dick is severed away by the trap
kekekeke
oh, u tried before?? so how is yur dick now?
try to make yourself look like Sun Ho aka Sun wHore................you'll have to pay the rapist to rape you then.
Originally posted by angel7030:oh, u tried before?? so how is yur dick now?
Suggestion only what
So serious