shld me follow my handsum gym trainer to HBF then stick with this handsum gym trainer who keep saying blow suck blow suck?
whichever makes u happy
blow suck blow suck
or suck blow suck blow
xiao teh
nexus one use batt like quite xiong leh
the batt got down to like 55% after i used it for 4 hrs?
but i had wifi on, and using apps.
so quite ok la.
wah
maybe i shd just stcik with nokia
and sign on a data plan
i'm really used to nokia's calendar
my nokia batt is use 4 days not 4 hours
si noopig
no constructive comments one
hope u tomorrow fall into longkang
haha
if use normally should be ok one la.
so far so good this phone!
8.5/10!
choco... ur's is engraved or normal???
read JN news in omy can le
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:choco... ur's is engraved or normal???
normal.
engraved one i dunno wan put what leh.
haha.
worse is u've had things engraved on it but then later u wan it removed.
i shld take up new hobby
anyone want a job for 4 mths
i am hiring
be ur PA??
Originally posted by FireIce:read JN news in omy can le
but my mummy cannot read omy
actually i sian of JN news ler
he can go and die
i was oni interested in the news on the 1st day
now is like...... lets-see-how-many-more-pops-out............. so boring liao.........
urs which plan?
1 mth how much?
mine is the cheapest
so i cant complain, i can oni kaopeh here
somemore my laptop wifi antenna oso sometimes no behave correctly
so cant say is whose problem
i go sleep ler
bye noopig bye fifi (in no particular order of preference)
�陪我玩?
i forgot to say
i know which of MC's pic taken by kopi, coz so badly taken lor, or rather badly PS
i go sleep
bye
tts like so random.......
I had a super heavy lunch..........
so i skipped dinner.......
and now im feeling hungry............
i just checked the status of my VS loot
it is now transiting in HK!
not bad, my bras will have smell of HK!
i'm so proud of the scrapbook.
my handwriting so nice hur hur
u got put pix liao?