Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah the oni phone i interested in now is the google phone
but i will only buy if singtel carries it
i won't buy from sim lim (they buy online and sell to ppl)
why dont want order straight from google leh
got a working sim card can liao ma!
my one oso no plan, just use my current sim card.
but yay
u buy liao then we can be nexus ç•Œçš„ç¥žé›•ä¾ ä¾£!
Originally posted by FireIce:not 24hr?
last time i go there eat after clubbing wor!
really meh?
i go there, like the other shops all close except 4-5 stalls.
nehmine, i go there see later.
must most likely bakchor mee again, tamade.
me want more meat, less carbo
im going to sleep soon
who got things to tell me?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why dont want order straight from google leh
got a working sim card can liao ma!
my one oso no plan, just use my current sim card.
but yay
u buy liao then we can be nexus ç•Œçš„ç¥žé›•ä¾ ä¾£!
eh? how come this post like got de javu de feeling
hmm
i need a data plan
i tried the google site i din see how i can buy
and hor
recontract and then buy from singtel will be cheaper lor
Originally posted by FireIce:im going to sleep soon
who got things to tell me?
mi mi
goodnite sweetdreams u can dream of mi
muacks
Originally posted by kopiosatu:really meh?
i go there, like the other shops all close except 4-5 stalls.
nehmine, i go there see later.
must most likely bakchor mee again, tamade.
me want more meat, less carbo
and then tml work it all out..................
Originally posted by FireIce:im going to sleep soon
who got things to tell me?
i have nothing to say
my 深�的眼神shud have told u everything liao
对�对
wah liew æ·± simi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
eh? how come this post like got de javu de feelinghmm
i need a data plan
i tried the google site i din see how i can buyand hor
recontract and then buy from singtel will be cheaper lor
so if singtel no import u not gonna buy?
ok la if u plan to surf while on the move.
cuz i oni plan to surf web with wifi,
and wifi is fwee!
眼�被墨镜��了,看没有。
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah liew æ·± simi
sui4
means bery deep
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:眼�被墨镜��了,看没有。
o 对�起
then i shall tell u when we 一起进房间 ![]()
tsk
i go read jesus' story book then sleep ler
1 week nvr read oredi
losing my power tt's why emo
hehehe
muacks all
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tsk
i go read jesus' story book then sleep ler
1 week nvr read oredi
losing my power tt's why emohehehe
muacks all
晚安xiao teh
hurhur
ok, im rolling to my bed now.
bye bye my loves
happy midweek blues.
... i came office MUCH too early today -___-
hello!~~~~~~~~~~~~
12 hrs no pple
got someone pm me to ask me where i get mike he pikature
noopig fall into flooded long kang and died
fifi fall into flooded matong and died
wei wei wei
wei is my brother's name
mi eating sushi
today cheaper, oni $6.50
wei wei ��怕
ä½ æ˜¯å¥½å¨ƒå¨ƒ
自己跌倒自己爬
ur bro is wei-ge??
hahaha lol si fifi damn cute
tonday's WB worth buying or not?
must i buy?