it was on the noon news just now
i ate my noodles and watched
same one as i saw in the link, but from another angle
later 狮城 6.30 will have oso
it was such a drama.....
really 自编自导自演 de wor
of si cos drama
UPS site says my VS loot in SG~~~~~~~
hope to see it when i get home later....
cya later folks
aiya... phone offers not good... >___>
Harrrooow !
hehehe
Lately my girl keeps talking n acting cute. kawaii la !! What Harrrooowww... and NOH...
xmm... jiu shi xmm....
i rikes.
now the new SE phone Vivaz seems like a good choice...
hmmm... good price too if I go far starhub...
Since it actually cost MORE then satio but if I get from starhub, I pay MUCH less then for a satio...
hmmmmm....
im so sleepy.........
jus now i saw 5 x bus 27 coming within 30 seconds or less, one after another
i took the 5th bus and it went r....e....a....l......l....y.......s.....l.....o......w......
did not notice if got 6th or 7th following close behind..........
svc 27 always got this bunching problem..
i dun mind
bcos it has relli high frequency
just tt i cannot stand it when it's going soooooooo slow.............
VS just arrived~~~~~
usually when BCs are travelling slow means they are early in terms of their schedule..
i wonder wat else they can feature in the news later........
think they will dig all they can..
sekali later part got more gals come foward to "add oil to the fuel"..
my xiao di di on fb selling lappie at his sch IT show
oh gosh i jus saw the video
i think the wife is real
很惨
i go nap
Who wantws to marry a pillow?
mai lah mai lah wa mai
I prefer bolster
i think my parents threw away the bolster i used to have a few years ago.....
just finished a call
i pity that lady
she only cover client communication, but whole world wanna talk about client list, timelines etc
fifi fall into sewage truck
noopig fall into canal
all upgrade from matong longkang
wei wei wei...........
wei is the northern and most powerful kingdom during 3 kingdom period
the 3 kingdoms were é�,蜀,å�´
yah
wei wei wei
ah lau is wei di