i power nap for 2 hours
so sextified i thot it's morling oredi
arghh... so sian
i go sleep some more
si laupig dropped inside kallang river
power naps are avg 24 mins, iirc......
sibeh sian
now personas does not work together with noia liao, it's become a theme itself......
noopig dreamt he dropped into river
and got eaten by a buaya!
anybardie?
å¦å�‹å‡ºæ–°album liao
hurhur
waiting for hair to dry then i go slp liao
going facial tml..........
next week will be a good week, hur hur~
kaching!
ready for the wardrobe makeover?
no leh, i scared my size change, since i going RT now
i think i will wait till may for wardrobe makeover
did u feel any changes after RT for so long? ![]()
i just feel body ache. ![]()
i wish waitress is here to give me massage.
but i've been noting down the exercises so i will do it on my own, they don't hurt my knees compared to jogging
me go koon liao
my soul not here
money cannot replace happiness ![]()
somemore keep having friends who tell me to quickly settle it and dun let her wait, make me pressure only
>roll to bed<
ROARRR~
Good morning everyone~
Today ish the day where I decide whether go IT show get new phone anot...
still got 1 hour to decide... I dun wan to see the queue... ![]()
psst... fifi...
there's new urban male and adidas and hush puppies + etc sales there too at the bodyshop warehouse sales de area...
thanks for the info but i not interested.
back from facial
i going to cook pasta~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
internet finally up
but these days also no time go internet,almost everyday work attachment
i am back
from celebrating intl women day
hello
!
ahhh i finally decided to watch hai pai tian xin.. at ep 2 now...
didntknow my favourite Maggi is acting as xiao flower... hmm...
i shall go downstairs get some chips n drink.. marathon is on~!
fifi fell into whirlpool in the straits of johor
noopig fell into sewage pipe
laupig fell into kallang river and 被冲进大海
now sunkok at merlion there