me lao peh is relli sarportive of me learning bike
he said.... yes, of cos, u can go and learn
but hor,
cannot ride!!
itching to go ktv...........

å‡ ä¸ªæœˆå�Žçš„æˆ‘ï¼�
not fwee tmr. plus, i wanna go watch with my daddy.
my parents dont mind. but they say if i have an accident, medical bills etc i must pay myself >.< bike oso must buy myself... >=(
chips: yes. ltns! but your living expenses are given by your parents right? =p anyway, gd luck with your lessons!
i gtg out. byebye all~
å©å�的爸 going 整容?
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 going 整容?
eh 我们的默契leh
supposed to be 心有�犀de lo
haha
going to 飚车 la
将自己内心澎湃的情感�泄在路上
u know u know
not 整容 so 肤浅.
hahaha
i see andy lau picture
u say tts wat u will be in a few mths time
so the 推论 is 整容
Originally posted by FireIce:got 3D rite
will the kids puke?
duno lea
you wan watch with the single club forums outing tmr?
you come i come![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i see andy lau picture
u say tts wat u will be in a few mths time
so the 推论 is 整容
u see movie title
u know is 赛车mobee
so the 推论should be
街头赛车手
haha
ok i must run liao!
���
omg omg omg
im relli so excited to go SC outing!!!!!
���散����
Dont sound real lea, more like going to fly aeroplane![]()
me prep to go out liao.....
mi wake up ler
eating choc
going to make RV
RT training shiok
i going durian later, to take photos.
but tomorrow i will be going durian oso.... to coil wires
hujan! hujan!
smlj?
hujan is wat? band name ah?
and i get pink slip to collect my new passport liao, hur hur~!!!!
tuesday go collect!
i thinking of going to PP again haha
i going out now
but not going to durian
bye bye
pls behave!
i no like my new pp
new pp no. is not your IC no.
so stewpig
fifi c liao
hujan is rain
a little bit like huojiangui