whether trans or not
SMS is up~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
then who do the male character
i need to go nap nap
bbl
muacks
Originally posted by FireIce:get paid to keep fit
so wu hua
others need to pay many bucks for gym mship and personal trainer to teach blow and suck
wey wey wey
one gone one come
just nice
ä½ ä»¬è®²å¥½çš„å�—?
who sarpok my SMS??
Anyone wants to marry a bolster?![]()
yah yah
raining heavily in west
Originally posted by MyBlosterWhines:Anyone wants to marry a bolster?
my ban button
Originally posted by FireIce:my ban button
Arranged marriaged is not allowed![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yah yah
raining heavily in west
Hanor my house here going to rain
who want go see Just Another Pandora's Box wif me??
just for brainless laffs.............
popcorn and sharing of coke (with 1 straw) not allowed.
Do you want to watch with pillow?
We can share cotton candy (one stick)![]()
although me ok with �弟� but me is not paedophile
time to cook lunch
Should we go for the alice in wonderland movie tomorrow also?
More suitable for chewren rike moi
What is �茱� going to cook for me?
ok. enjoy yourself.
I saw the poster and trailer for AIL
looks so eerie leh
i wonder if it's relli for children sia..................
Should be for children lah
maybe primary school already organise movie outings
GOOD MORNING!
a couple of 好消�to 汇报to �婆大人
no 1
exam results out liao
many nights of slplessness is over
cuz all pass
hurhur
虽然not very well done but its my fault
�什么得什么。
will put in more effort next time
no2
今天is start of bike lesson�
if today achieve satisfactory standard, i can ride on roads liao
with 125cc bike and L plate
btw
125cc is how powerful?!
回报完毕.
i hope my laopos got see this ![]()
some people who watched oredi say not for children!
imma go watch next week! :D
u not going to watch with the forum outing tmr?
i wanna learn bike too. my parents will pay for my lessons. BUT only if i learn to drive car first >.< i guess i'll wait till i get rich then pay for my own lessons..... :(
got 3D rite
will the kids puke?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i wanna learn bike too. my parents will pay for my lessons. BUT only if i learn to drive car first >.< i guess i'll wait till i get rich then pay for my own lessons..... :(
DEAREST UDON(
),
long time no see =D
i now doing car lessons too
hahaha
trying to get both at the same time.
and ur parents so good.
the lesson fees i must pay meself, with my living expenses
now im living like a beggar!