i usually drink vodka redbull
never tried ribena
but anyway didnt drink much of both, very sweetening
i remember red bull quite yucky
but lately did a case study on it
so chin chai chin chai try again
yuan lai confirm is yucky
red bull yucky meh?
or u old man cannot tahan sweet young thing?
then some more cccc try again
u realli old man, very hu tu
red bull is for ah pek
me not old man tt why i no like tsk
red bull is a young man's drink man. wth!
where fifi?
*checks matong*
since when red bull for ah pek?
u really ah pek not to know sia
anyway
fifi got flushed down by rain down the sewage pipe
u can join her in canal
ah pek drink red bull so they can be a bull
mi is here, thinking of going to PP again
ah lau drop inside kallang river merrily merrily down the sea now at merlion there
i fighting with myself whether to give that tiff gift next week
shall i go PP spend money?
u flow down kallang river cannot reach merlion
tiff gift to who? fifi?
spend all ur money on me
kallang river is link to merlion there
last time not yet reclaim land
mi and my papa sit his motorised sampan go there to fish
mi know
tiff give to somebardie
i go make parkway shares go up
u crap so slow tsk