kopi should tiao lao
i go see if i need to cook noodles
i am dead oredi
i am on ah lau's shoulders
i saw 1 skinny guy wearing black standing beside the bedsheet gondola
dunno issit eeden kekeke
nobardie watching transformers?
simi transformers
i just collected my transformers headmasters DVD, the one i watched when i was in primary school on sunday mornings.
i remember last time i must set the thing to record because i go church, so cannot catch the cartoon at that timing
OMG!!!
masterpiece grimlock!

shit man, i got another 2 more transformers masterpiece figures that i haven't buy yet
yuan lai kopi last time got go church
i am now a pagan
i believe that virgins should be sacrificed to the volcano
jesus loves u, come back home my child, kekeke
i neber watch transformers leh
i like the LP song nai
Originally posted by TehJarVu:jesus loves u, come back home my child, kekeke
*coughpedocough*
Originally posted by FireIce:i neber watch transformers leh
i like the LP song nai
lampa song
linkin park.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pv5CZ2cLEaw
tanya chua won a few awards
who wants SMS?
wo bu zhi dao
only know tmr need go office work instead
hopefully not permanent for my work attachment
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�呀?
ä½ è€�豆。
0 listeners.
got one stupid thread
one guy sent lewd message to a girl and got warned by police
he feel police is not authorised to warn him
then got another forumer say we should have men's charter to balance the rights
i think i need men charter to protect myself from other stupid men
fifi, everyday u post lewd messages to me
like 'ai sex mai?'
me feel violated
can i report to police?
ä½ å¼€å¿ƒå°±å¥½
i feel the above statement is psychologically affecting me
can i pursue my rights under men's charter?
me never auto roaming!![]()