i calculating my expense
salary just came in
any1 missed me???
twitter.com/fi oso taken
grrr....
I dun wanna reg twitter.com/(-myhotmailid-) leh
fifi oso taken
hohoho~
Can i add fifi on facebook or msn or both?![]()
yah, got many ppl tell me they found me in facebook
must go grab 2 more bottles of wuhe.
promo ending 16 march.
link please
. Dont you hate it, when Rihanna tells you to shut up when u are driving?
rihanna told me she is hard leh.
hope every week is weekend boarder free weekend
u oso got weekend boarder problem meh?
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1059907525
Real of spooof one![]()
i donch know
i cant see bcos i dun have fb acct ![]()
i have a question.. for references in projects.. lets say you found an ebook.. but ebooks are just scanlations of the original book am i right.. so technically can u just list it as a book source instead of an ebook?
Yes. Its a book wad.
Originally posted by FireIce:rihanna told me she is hard leh.
Huh? Why? She told me a diff thing.
yes book
yes got weekender boarder here every weekend
very irritating
u can come to my place, come to my 怀抱
fifi, either i take sampan to ubin, or u can come take yacht to my cove
wei wei wei
me here can park titanic ok
which would sink
as opposed to my yacht